Car Cls Crew123 Penalty Total Cls
363Adam Fern/ Emma Cooper9:2113:008:0030:211539
145Richard Cookson/ Andrew Gardner11:438:237:2427:30433
212Rob Jones/ Chris Cooke9:068:467:5225:44519
332Darren Roberts / Dale Gabbert 8:478:357:3624:58211
166Steve Kenyon/ Jonathan Cragg8:258:097:1423:4857
36Steven Ormond-Smith/ Lucy Ward8:307:577:0423:3135
433Mark Norwood/ Carl Norwood9:439:398:2027:421642
242Bruce Lindsay/ Ella Tyson 8:428:387:52Retired
65Wayne Thomas/ Darrel Thomas 8:168:327:17Retired
383Mark Booth/ Ashley Kennell9:279:58 Clutch Failure
232Andrew Benson/ Mark Davenport 9:008:38 Engine Issues
85Ryan Fagan/ Jordan Joines8:037:52 Gearbox Issues
313George Clarke/ Liam Andrew Whiteley9:23  Gearbox Failure
263brian cartwright/ Anthony cartwright    Non Starter
523Gary Alan Jones/ Mathew Thomas Jones   Non Starter
532Adam Bickley / Clive Jones    Non Starter
224Liam Howard/ Mathew Faulkner   Non-Starter
543Graham Chesters/ Zoe Irvine   Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
6.50 miles
Stage 2
6.50 miles
Stage 3
5.80 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 7th August 2022 at 17:20 BST and were signed by Steven Kenyon (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents