Car Cls Crew Car Total
Diff from
Diff from
car ahead
46julian hope/ reg smithproton iriz R550:4311
56Keith Richardson/ Jackie Richardson Ford Escort Cosworth51:4822+1:05+1:05
75Mike Taylor/ Louise GilksTalbot Sunbeam Lotus52:1713+1:34+0:29
16Dave Hornbrook/ Ann ForsterMitsubishi Evo 753:3634+2:53+1:19
25Steve Hopewell/ Mike SmithFord Escort54:5725+4:14+1:21
192Adam Philpotts/ Sion RowlandsNissan Micra56:1016+5:27+1:13
254David Gratrix/ Iain ReeceRenault Clio56:2217+5:39+0:12
183Louis Baines/ Kris CoombesPeugeot 10656:2718+5:44+0:05
272Stephen Terry/ David TerryNissan Micra56:5229+6:09+0:25
95David Cluckie/ Ealish BaxterBMW 32557:12310+6:29+0:20
502Adam Bickley / Clive Jones MG ZR57:29311+6:46+0:17
174Dick Slaughter/ Tim SayerFord Escort RS200057:30212+6:47+0:01
154 Kevin Jeffray/ Bonnie PapperToyota Corolla T Sport57:36313+6:53+0:06
114James Slaughter/ Terry MartinFord Escort RS180057:53414+7:10+0:17
204John morris / John Paul morrisFord Escort 57:54515+7:11+0:01
293Mick Smith/ Paul Michael Stringerbmw mini copper59:04216+8:21+1:10
513Graham Chesters/ Zoe IrvineTalbot Sunbeam1:00:07317+9:24+1:03
343Mark Gellatly/ Ian ClaphamMini Cooper1:00:13418+9:30+0:06
373John Clayton / Robert WigginsMini Cooper1:00:15519+9:32+0:02
103John Deegan / Pauline merrillsSubaru Justy1:00:41620+9:58+0:26
323Guy Butler/ Florence ButlerMINI Cooper1:00:46721+10:03+0:05
483Wesley Gilford/ Andrew Millington Mini Cooper1:00:46822+10:03
303Gordon Davies/ Tina HorsefieldMini Cooper1:01:01923+10:18+0:15
413Matt Chapman / Jack Morrismini cooper1:01:091024+10:26+0:08
403Keith Bounds/ Kevin WatkinsMini Cooper1:02:021125+11:19+0:53
493Gary Alan Jones/ Mathew Thomas JonesMini Cooper1:02:211226+11:38+0:19
397Dominic mctear / Jason MctearMgzr 1601:03:10127+12:27+0:49
467Bill Douglas/ Dave BarrattVolvo 244 GL1:03:17228+12:34+0:07
452Hazel Johnson/ Steven ButlerNissan Micra1:03:17429+12:34
352stephen higgins/ LEE RAMSDENMINI COOPER1:04:20530+13:37+1:03
283Mark Livesey/ Graham BrownMINI Cooper1:04:201331+13:37
443Christian Brown/ Harriet Worth Mini Cooper One (Mini Challenge Specification)1:04:221432+13:39+0:02
471David Clucas/ Jess QuirkNissan Micra1:10:15133+19:32+5:53
125Cathy Sewart/ Colin StephensTalbot Sunbeam Lotus1:21:23434+30:40+11:08
422Kaemen walsh / Gareth williamsMg Zr1:45:49635+55:06+24:26

These results became Final on Sunday 7th August 2022 at 17:20 BST and were signed by Steven Kenyon (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents