Car Cls Crew1 Penalty Total Cls
Class 2
212Rob Jones/ Chris Cooke9:069:06724
232Andrew Benson/ Mark Davenport 9:009:00419
332Darren Roberts / Dale Gabbert 8:478:47315
242Bruce Lindsay/ Ella Tyson 8:428:42113
532Adam Bickley / Clive Jones  Non Starter
Class 3
433Mark Norwood/ Carl Norwood9:439:431641
383Mark Booth/ Ashley Kennell9:279:271336
313George Clarke/ Liam Andrew Whiteley9:239:231033
363Adam Fern/ Emma Cooper9:219:21730
263brian cartwright/ Anthony cartwright  Non Starter
523Gary Alan Jones/ Mathew Thomas Jones Non Starter
543Graham Chesters/ Zoe Irvine Non Starter
Class 4
224Liam Howard/ Mathew Faulkner Non-Starter
Class 5
145Richard Cookson/ Andrew Gardner11:4311:43645
65Wayne Thomas/ Darrel Thomas 8:168:1647
85Ryan Fagan/ Jordan Joines8:038:0313
Class 6
36Steven Ormond-Smith/ Lucy Ward8:308:30511
166Steve Kenyon/ Jonathan Cragg8:258:2549

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
6.50 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 7th August 2022 at 17:20 BST and were signed by Steven Kenyon (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents