Car Cls Crew1234 Penalty Total Cls
66BRobert Iveson/ Russell Robertson15:0030:009:1915:001:09:19757
61CTerence John Trelfa/ Bill Pearson8:4010:1415:0030:000:101:04:041656
Car 61 Penalty details:- 0:10 for Chicane SS1
55ADion Rowlands/ Kai Alcock7:387:3315:0030:001:00:11855
60CNick Stafford/ Adrian Lloyd9:089:1610:5910:3940:021551
53DJoe Roberts/ Gareth Jones 8:328:139:559:4836:281447
52CKevin Gilgrist/ Ben Forrester7:457:238:478:4332:38834
30CJack Ives/ David Read7:106:588:159:1031:33524
19DDave Orritt/ Tomos Parkes7:107:018:158:1430:40817
3ENigel Worswick / Sophie Louise Buckland6:506:407:567:5229:1849
18HGuy Woodcock/ Claire Pickering7:1915:00  Navigator Ill
56ADarren Hughes / Julie Jones8:178:01  Engine
45CEllis Belton/ Matthew Harvey 7:357:40  Retired
47CAndy Wright/ Nigel Powell7:347:31  Gearbox
27BMike Maddocks/ Michael Richard Maddocks7:167:09  0:10Driveshaft
Car 27 Penalty details:- 0:10 for 1:00 late at MTC 1
43CMal Boyd/ Harry Stubbs7:137:05  Prop Shaft
71DChris Simmons/ Andy Moss6:426:43  0:10Clutch
Car 71 Penalty details:- 0:10 for 1:00 late at MTC 1
6DMark Roberts/ Stephen Landen7:38   Driveshaft
28EHoward Price/ Sion Rowlands7:34   Gearbox
36ECraig Kennedy/ Jonathon Kennedy    Mechanical
25DMalcolm Atherton/ Jamie Atherton    Non Starter
58CPhilip Ball/ Martin Stembridge    Non-Starter
46CMark Young/ Joanna Young    Non-Starter
40CRichie Hughes/ Merfyn Williams    Retired

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
5.80 miles
Stage 2
5.80 miles
Stage 3
6.80 miles
Stage 4
6.80 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 6th August 2022 at 17:10 BST and were signed by James Robertson (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents