Car Cls Crew1 Penalty Total Cls
3ENigel Worswick / Sophie Louise Buckland6:506:50411
6DMark Roberts/ Stephen Landen7:38Driveshaft
18HGuy Woodcock/ Claire Pickering7:197:19128
19DDave Orritt/ Tomos Parkes7:107:101122
25DMalcolm Atherton/ Jamie Atherton Non Starter
27BMike Maddocks/ Michael Richard Maddocks7:160:107:26336
Car 27 Penalty details:- 0:10 for 1:00 late at MTC 1
28EHoward Price/ Sion Rowlands7:34Gearbox
30CJack Ives/ David Read7:107:10424
36ECraig Kennedy/ Jonathon Kennedy Mechanical
40CRichie Hughes/ Merfyn Williams Retired
43CMal Boyd/ Harry Stubbs7:137:13525
45CEllis Belton/ Matthew Harvey 7:357:351039
46CMark Young/ Joanna Young Non-Starter
47CAndy Wright/ Nigel Powell7:347:34938
52CKevin Gilgrist/ Ben Forrester7:457:451445
53DJoe Roberts/ Gareth Jones 8:328:321557
55ADion Rowlands/ Kai Alcock7:387:38241
56ADarren Hughes / Julie Jones8:178:17555
58CPhilip Ball/ Martin Stembridge Non-Starter
60CNick Stafford/ Adrian Lloyd9:089:081959
61CTerence John Trelfa/ Bill Pearson8:400:108:501858
Car 61 Penalty details:- 0:10 for Chicane SS1
66BRobert Iveson/ Russell Robertson15:0015:00864
71DChris Simmons/ Andy Moss6:420:106:52613
Car 71 Penalty details:- 0:10 for 1:00 late at MTC 1

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
5.80 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 6th August 2022 at 17:10 BST and were signed by James Robertson (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents