Car Cls Crew12345 Penalty Total Cls
1Class Pro4David Bogie/ John Rowan3:406:48   2 Punctures
3Class M7Jock Armstrong/ Cameron Fair     Non-Starter
4Class Pro4Freddie Milne/ Patrick Walsh3:426:034:5810:05 2 Punctures
6Class Pro4Bruce McCombie / Michael Coutts     Non-Starter
8Class Pro4John Wink/ Neil Shanks3:466:185:009:31 Off Road
15Class M7Scott McCombie/ Murray Strachan4:02    Propshaft
17Class M7Kevin Crawford / Andrew Stevenson4:056:385:2810:07 Mechanical
19Class C5Jordan Anderson/ John Shepheard4:116:535:23  Engine
28Class M4Steven Wood/ Tom Bell4:267:115:51  Retired in Service
42Class M5Michael Sawyer / Gareth Price 4:287:166:0811:1612:02Fuel Problems
44Class C3Alistair Brearley / Gerry Bryden     Non-Starter
46Class H1Paul Rawson/ Paul Wild4:367:286:1511:32 No Brakes
47Class H2Ernie Lee/ Patricia Lee     Non Starter
56Class H1David McLeod/ Eamonn Boyle     Lack of drive
64Class LRJohn-Paul Boom/ Jack Bean5:188:507:1813:02 In Ditch

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
Dinnings Hill
3.70 miles
Stage 2
Castle O'er
5.70 miles
Stage 3
5.38 miles
Stage 4
Gill Knowe
8.95 miles
Stage 5
8.87 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 23rd July 2022 at 17:50 BST and were signed by Jonathan Lord (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents