Award No Crew Car
1st Overall1Justin Birchall / Kevin ClarkLofthouse Freelander
2nd Overall3Chris Bayliss / Benjamin Matthew FarmerLand Rover Freelander
3rd Overall8Ryan Cooke / Darren CookeMilner Lrm-1
1st Class 177Reece Mathieson / Sean MathiesonLand Rover Freelander 1
1st Class 2200Christopher Ratter / Catriona EntwistleLandrover Defender 90
1st Class 313Edd Cobley / Aston CoxLandrover Defender
1st Class 4No eligible finishers
1st Class 531Matthew Hall / Anette FjeldCan Am X3 RS RR
1st Class 660Paul Rowlands / Neil LloydLofthouse Freelander
1st Class 742Adrian Longstaff / Oliver SouthornLAND ROVER RANGE ROVER FREERANGER
1st Class 817Alex Holford / Gwen AdairWARRIOR APOLLO
1st Class 941Alex Day / Nick BeadleLand Rover Tomcat 106
1st Class 1018Johnnie Drysdale / Tony RaeMilner R5
1st Class 1184Peter Widdop / James BollandTornado TD5
1st Class 12No eligible finishers
1st Class 13No eligible finishers
1st Class 663423Jamie Thwaites / Chris CumingLand Rover Bowler Defender 90
Spirit of the RallyNo eligible finishers

These results became Final on Sunday 29th May 2022 at 17:40 BST and were signed by Jon Aston (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents