Award No Crew Car
1st Overall1Justin Birchall / Kevin ClarkLofthouse Freelander
2nd Overall71Richard Kershaw / Mason KershawLofthouse Proto IV
3rd Overall445Ian Gregg / Adam EvansPolaris RZR XP Pro
1st Class 177Reece Mathieson / Sean MathiesonLand Rover Freelander 1
1st Class 2435Richard Wynne-Williams / Matthew LoweLand Rover Defender
1st Class 313Edd Cobley / Aston CoxLandrover Defender
1st Class 4No eligible finishers
1st Class 531Matthew Hall / Anette FjeldCan Am X3 RS RR
1st Class 660Paul Rowlands / Neil LloydLofthouse Freelander
1st Class 7281Philip Kerfoot / Matthew GreenLandrover/ rangerover Bowler tomcat
1st Class 817Alex Holford / Gwen AdairWARRIOR APOLLO
1st Class 9194Jordan Oldbury / Ian RobertsLandrover Tornado
1st Class 108Ryan Cooke / Darren CookeMilner Lrm-1
1st Class 11124Gareth Carruthers / Sharon ScottBowler Wildcat
1st Class 12No eligible finishers
1st Class 13No eligible finishers
1st Class 663428Gary Bulley / Chris FrenchLand Rover Bowler Defender 90
Spirit of the RallyNo eligible finishers

These results became Final on Sunday 29th May 2022 at 17:40 BST and were signed by Jon Aston (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents