Car Cls Crew12345 Penalty Total Cls
15Arron Newby/ Jamie Edwards7:126:596:366:285:0632:2111
35Michael O'Brien/ Giles Dykes7:157:166:396:395:1633:0522
45John McIlwraith/ Heather Grisedale7:347:286:586:595:4234:4133
85Steven Ormond-Smith/ Simon Jones7:517:337:107:075:3035:1144
104Mike Wolff/ Mark Twiname7:437:377:147:035:3835:1515
92Barry Lindsay/ Caroline Lodge7:467:427:127:115:4735:3816
213Ian Holt/ Tom Woodburn8:067:457:137:095:3535:4817
65Martin Craik/ June Wallace7:567:447:167:155:3935:5058
75Darren Martin/ Daniel Hurst7:578:017:157:045:3335:5069
163Dave Lewis / Brian Stubbs 8:137:557:327:255:4836:53210
273Bonamy Grimes/ Patrick Walsh8:277:597:267:265:4937:07311
205Ian ( Sid ) Ring/ Paul Vasey8:168:057:367:275:5237:16712
112Mark Shaw/ James Coxon8:178:037:327:316:0037:23213
312Mick Smith/ Paul Michael Stringer8:348:437:527:496:1439:12314
253Carl Stuttard/ Josh Davison9:008:448:097:566:1140:00415
465Stephen James Phillips / Dylan Bargate9:278:427:598:016:1640:25816
242Roger Haycocks/ Tom Bishop9:148:458:098:026:1840:28417
343Guy Butler/ Florence Butler9:008:518:178:136:2040:41518
352George Clarke/ David Matthew Vardy9:008:508:168:206:2640:52519
372John Clayton / Robert Wiggins9:198:468:158:126:2140:53620
234Anthony Hanson/ Brad Sowerby7:517:387:1612:306:0841:23221
392Gary Jones/ Matthew Jones 10:089:158:508:296:5043:32722
303Paul Gorge/ Harriet Worth8:589:358:1010:576:1843:58623
402Chris Marlow/ Dave Shepherd9:509:288:538:566:5944:06824
433Steve Dolman/ Julia Perry10:269:429:108:586:4745:03725
382Christian Brown/ Colin Stephens10:369:429:148:536:5545:20926
291Aidan Gregory/ Emma Cooper12:308:548:478:406:4945:40127
332Mark Gellatly / Ian Clapham12:309:138:458:346:3945:411028
441Mark Johnson/ Steven Butler9:5510:019:219:117:151:0046:43229
Car 44 Penalty details:- 1:00 for Jump Start SS1
452Dave Head/ Callum Young11:1610:339:529:577:2649:041130
55Tom McKeown/ Neil Thomas12:3030:0030:007:085:381:25:16931

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
6.77 miles
Stage 2
6.77 miles
Stage 3
6.12 miles
Stage 4
6.12 miles
Stage 5
5.05 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 3rd July 2022 at 16:50 BST and were signed by Roger Fisher (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents