Car Cls Crew1234 Penalty Total Cls
15Arron Newby/ Jamie Edwards7:126:596:366:2827:1511
35Michael O'Brien/ Giles Dykes7:157:166:396:3927:4922
45John McIlwraith/ Heather Grisedale7:347:286:586:5928:5933
104Mike Wolff/ Mark Twiname7:437:377:147:0329:3714
85Steven Ormond-Smith/ Simon Jones7:517:337:107:0729:4145
92Barry Lindsay/ Caroline Lodge7:467:427:127:1129:5116
65Martin Craik/ June Wallace7:567:447:167:1530:1157
213Ian Holt/ Tom Woodburn8:067:457:137:0930:1318
75Darren Martin/ Daniel Hurst7:578:017:157:0430:1769
163Dave Lewis / Brian Stubbs 8:137:557:327:2531:05210
273Bonamy Grimes/ Patrick Walsh8:277:597:267:2631:18311
112Mark Shaw/ James Coxon8:178:037:327:3131:23212
205Ian ( Sid ) Ring/ Paul Vasey8:168:057:367:2731:24713
145Craig McIntosh/ Dave Jackson8:328:347:357:2332:04814
312Mick Smith/ Paul Michael Stringer8:348:437:527:4932:58315
253Carl Stuttard/ Josh Davison9:008:448:097:5633:49416
25Gary Tomlinson/ Mark Fisher7:307:297:0112:0234:02917
465Stephen James Phillips / Dylan Bargate9:278:427:598:0134:091018
242Roger Haycocks/ Tom Bishop9:148:458:098:0234:10419
343Guy Butler/ Florence Butler9:008:518:178:1334:21520
352George Clarke/ David Matthew Vardy9:008:508:168:2034:26521
372John Clayton / Robert Wiggins9:198:468:158:1234:32622
234Anthony Hanson/ Brad Sowerby7:517:387:1612:3035:15223
392Gary Jones/ Matthew Jones 10:089:158:508:2936:42724
402Chris Marlow/ Dave Shepherd9:509:288:538:5637:07825
412David Barr/ Neil Mitchell-Hunter 8:518:207:5812:3037:39926
303Paul Gorge/ Harriet Worth8:589:358:1010:5737:40627
433Steve Dolman/ Julia Perry10:269:429:108:5838:16728
382Christian Brown/ Colin Stephens10:369:429:148:5338:251029
291Aidan Gregory/ Emma Cooper12:308:548:478:4038:51130
332Mark Gellatly / Ian Clapham12:309:138:458:3439:021131
441Mark Johnson/ Steven Butler9:5510:019:219:111:0039:28232
Car 44 Penalty details:- 1:00 for Jump Start SS1
452Dave Head/ Callum Young11:1610:339:529:5741:381233
55Tom McKeown/ Neil Thomas12:3030:0030:007:081:19:381134

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
6.77 miles
Stage 2
6.77 miles
Stage 3
6.12 miles
Stage 4
6.12 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 3rd July 2022 at 16:50 BST and were signed by Roger Fisher (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents