Car Cls Crew123 Penalty Total Cls
15Arron Newby/ Jamie Edwards7:126:596:3620:4711
35Michael O'Brien/ Giles Dykes7:157:166:3921:1022
25Gary Tomlinson/ Mark Fisher7:307:297:0122:0033
45John McIlwraith/ Heather Grisedale7:347:286:5822:0044
104Mike Wolff/ Mark Twiname7:437:377:1422:3415
85Steven Ormond-Smith/ Simon Jones7:517:337:1022:3456
92Barry Lindsay/ Caroline Lodge7:467:427:1222:4017
234Anthony Hanson/ Brad Sowerby7:517:387:1622:4528
65Martin Craik/ June Wallace7:567:447:1622:5669
213Ian Holt/ Tom Woodburn8:067:457:1323:04110
75Darren Martin/ Daniel Hurst7:578:017:1523:13711
163Dave Lewis / Brian Stubbs 8:137:557:3223:40212
112Mark Shaw/ James Coxon8:178:037:3223:52213
273Bonamy Grimes/ Patrick Walsh8:277:597:2623:52314
205Ian ( Sid ) Ring/ Paul Vasey8:168:057:3623:57815
145Craig McIntosh/ Dave Jackson8:328:347:3524:41916
312Mick Smith/ Paul Michael Stringer8:348:437:5225:09317
412David Barr/ Neil Mitchell-Hunter 8:518:207:5825:09418
322Gordon Davies/ Tina Horsefield8:568:448:0225:42519
253Carl Stuttard/ Josh Davison9:008:448:0925:53420
352George Clarke/ David Matthew Vardy9:008:508:1626:06621
343Guy Butler/ Florence Butler9:008:518:1726:08522
242Roger Haycocks/ Tom Bishop9:148:458:0926:08723
465Stephen James Phillips / Dylan Bargate9:278:427:5926:081024
372John Clayton / Robert Wiggins9:198:468:1526:20825
303Paul Gorge/ Harriet Worth8:589:358:1026:43626
402Chris Marlow/ Dave Shepherd9:509:288:5328:11927
392Gary Jones/ Matthew Jones 10:089:158:5028:131028
422David Forrester/ Ben Forrester 10:009:308:5328:231129
433Steve Dolman/ Julia Perry10:269:429:1029:18730
382Christian Brown/ Colin Stephens10:369:429:1429:321231
291Aidan Gregory/ Emma Cooper12:308:548:4730:11132
441Mark Johnson/ Steven Butler9:5510:019:211:0030:17233
Car 44 Penalty details:- 1:00 for Jump Start SS1
332Mark Gellatly / Ian Clapham12:309:138:4530:281334
452Dave Head/ Callum Young11:1610:339:5231:411435
55Tom McKeown/ Neil Thomas12:3030:0030:001:12:301136

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
6.77 miles
Stage 2
6.77 miles
Stage 3
6.12 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 3rd July 2022 at 16:50 BST and were signed by Roger Fisher (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.