Car Cls Crew12345 Penalty Total Cls
1189Donald McEwan/ Ellis Flemming1:141:143:4518:146:4731:14894
1361Kenny Watt/ Fraser Mccurdie 1:151:163:4718:146:4031:12492
1213Meghan O'Kane/ John O'Kane 1:081:103:1118:145:431:0030:261086
Car 121 Penalty details:- 1:00 for Hit Chicane SS5 P6
1176Jonathan Davies/ Wayne Jones1:001:003:1418:145:4229:10663
1033Robert Proudlock/ Lewis MacDougall1:351:033:0518:145:0929:06561
923Fraser smith / Martin Maccabe1:151:053:0918:145:1328:56358
3110Kevin Crawford / Andrew Stevenson1:001:003:1018:005:3228:421355
858Martin Page/ Daniel Hurst1:041:053:1316:445:4527:51947
3810Gordon Cunningham/ Charley Sayer-Payne0:550:552:4215:055:021:0025:39720
Car 38 Penalty details:- 1:00 for Hit Chicane SS5 P6
1334Steven Black/ Connor McIntyre Gardiner1:141:163:4736:047:04Retired
588Peter Jackson / Paula Swinscoe0:590:563:4736:045:28Rear axle
1193Nikki Addison/ Rachel Matheson1:051:073:2018:145:4729:3314113
2911Robert Adamson/ Mark Fisher0:540:522:5416:365:0926:2517112
910Wayne Sisson/ Peredur Davies0:530:522:3716:104:4925:2118111
3010Mark Holmes/ Mark Perryman0:540:562:4715:254:5925:0117110
611Steve Wood/ Dale Bowen0:520:512:3613:534:4923:0116109
1005Stephen Hunter/ Craig Forsyth1:031:003:0418:14 Drive Shaft
399Keir Beaton/ Iain Thorburn0:590:583:0616:45 Wheel off after hit bridge
1026Richard Stewart/ Carin Tait-Logan1:030:593:1521:04 Retired
1115Ernie Lee/ Patricia Lee1:131:083:4018:14 Driver unwell
1306David Mclachlan / Adam Mclachlan1:051:043:2218:14 Gearbox
893Duncan MacLean / Chris Pedley1:021:053:10  Retired
717Antony Allery/ Mark Runciman1:010:573:10  Retired
709Jordan Anderson/ Lewis Griffiths1:021:003:05  Diff
5711Chris Ford/ Matt Daniels0:580:573:02  Gearbox
14311James Ford/ Tony Edwards0:530:512:40  Retired
411Mark Kelly/ Will Atkins0:500:492:27  Crash
1127John Procter/ Robbie Vermeersch1:201:19   1:00Electrical
Car 112 Penalty details:- 1:00 for 1:00 early at ATC 3
179Barry Groundwater/ Martin Forrest0:54    Hitting fence
1232Tom Howie/ Morgan Redpath     Retired
7510Tommy Graham / Mark Pickering      Non-Starter
5110Lee Hastings/ Cole Hastings     Non-Starter
829Sandy Arbuthnott / Ian Arbuthnott      Non-Starter
2410Richard Clews/ Carl Williamson     Non-Starter
1269Stuart Baillie/ TBC     Non-Starter
548Martin Hodgson/ Tony Jones     Non-Starter
846Richard Egger/ Pat Egger     Non-Starter
1321Mark Simpson / Joanna wilkinson      Non-Starter
913Drew Barker/ Shona Hale     Non-Starter
693Tim Johnson/ Tony Walker     Non-Starter
3510Michael Renton/ John Shepheard     Non-Starter
969Martin crombie/ Charles Mackenzie     Non-Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
Dunoon 1
0.72 miles
Stage 2
Dunoon 2
0.72 miles
Stage 3
2.52 miles
Stage 4
Otter Ferry
14.05 miles
Stage 5
Glendaruel 1
5.10 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 25th June 2022 at 18:45 BST and were signed by Chris Woodcock (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents