Award No Crew Car
1st Overall2David Bogie / Cameron FairMini JCW WRC
2nd Overall5David Henderson / Chris LeesFord Fiesta R5
3rd Overall7Neil Roskell / Andrew RougheadFord Fiesta R5
1st Class 186Simon Hunter / Howard PridmoreVauxhall Corsa S1400
2nd Class 187Innes Mochrie / Kirsty MochrieRover Metro
1st Class 366Keith Riddick / Mairi RiddickMG ZR
2nd Class 362Graham Muter / Colin Watson Ford Escort
1st Class 472Jonathan Stepney / Aled DaviesPeugeot 205
1st Class 574Geoff Roberts / Callum YoungFord Escort RS1800
2nd Class 5114David Mcleod / Eamonn BoyleChrysler Sunbeam
1st Class 634Peter Stewart / Harry MarchbankPeugeot 208
2nd Class 642Kev Dunn / Sean DouglasHonda Civic
1st Class 718Stephen Thompson / Larry HigtonFord Escort Mk2
2nd Class 745Michael Harbour / Ian MacdougallFord Escort Mk2
1st Class 819Greg McKnight / Calum MacPhersonFord Escort Mk2
2nd Class 860Brad Cole / Jamie VaughanFord Escort Mk2
1st Class 956Alasdair S Graham / Kenny McguireMitsubishi Evo
2nd Class 943Billy McLelland / Allan MacDougallMitsubishi EVO
1st Class 108Michael Binnie / Claire MoleMitsubishi Evo 9
2nd Class 1025Scott Macbeth / Daniel ForsythMitsubishi Lancer EVO 9
1st Class 1113Rory Young / Allan CathersFord Fiesta Rally 2
2nd Class 111Freddie Milne / Patrick WalshFord Fiesta R5
First Mull Car Club crew52James MacGillivray / Kerrie MacGillivrayFord Escort Mk2
First Lady Driver104Linzi Henderson / Shannon TurnbullFord Fiesta R2T
First Lady Co-driver16Gordon Morrison / Hannah MckillopFord Fiesta R5
Most entertaining competitorNo eligible finishers

These results became Final on Saturday 25th June 2022 at 18:45 BST and were signed by Chris Woodcock (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents