Award No Crew Car
1st Overall4Mark Kelly / Will AtkinsFord Fiesta R5
2nd Overall2David Bogie / Cameron FairMini JCW WRC
3rd Overall16Gordon Morrison / Hannah MckillopFord Fiesta R5
1st Class 186Simon Hunter / Howard PridmoreVauxhall Corsa S1400
2nd Class 1135John Cressey / Martin CresseyAustin Mini Cooper S
1st Class 367Archie Swinscoe / Barry YoungVauxhall Adam
2nd Class 376Liam McMullan / Aodhan Gallagher Honda Civic
1st Class 444Paddy Munro / Craig WallaceFord Escort
1st Class 5100Stephen Hunter / Craig ForsythHonda Civic
2nd Class 574Geoff Roberts / Callum YoungFord Escort RS1800
1st Class 634Peter Stewart / Harry MarchbankPeugeot 208
2nd Class 642Kev Dunn / Sean DouglasHonda Civic
1st Class 718Stephen Thompson / Larry HigtonFord Escort Mk2
2nd Class 761Oliver Hunter / Daniel MayFord Escort Mk2
1st Class 819Greg McKnight / Calum MacPhersonFord Escort Mk2
2nd Class 810Darren Atkinson / Philip SandhamFord Escort Mk2
1st Class 956Alasdair S Graham / Kenny McguireMitsubishi Evo
2nd Class 943Billy McLelland / Allan MacDougallMitsubishi EVO
1st Class 1011Mark McCulloch / Michael HendryProton Satria Evo
2nd Class 109Wayne Sisson / Peredur DaviesMitsubishi Evo X
1st Class 111Freddie Milne / Patrick WalshFord Fiesta R5
2nd Class 1113Rory Young / Allan CathersFord Fiesta Rally 2
First Mull Car Club crew52James MacGillivray / Kerrie MacGillivrayFord Escort Mk2
First Lady Driver121Meghan O'Kane / John O'Kane Ford Fiesta
First Lady Co-driver26Andy Scott / Laura ConnellHyundai I20 R5
Most entertaining competitorNo eligible finishers

These results became Final on Saturday 25th June 2022 at 18:45 BST and were signed by Chris Woodcock (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents