Award No Crew Car
1st Overall2Scott Renshaw / Chris BullockSubaru Impreza
2nd Overall3David Longfellow / Danny WardMitsubishi Evo 9
3rd Overall5David McMullan / Marc Melhuish Mitsubishi Evo 6
1st Class 056Ian Bass / Charlie MathewsonToyota Yaris
1st Class 120Steve Black / Sophie BlackSuzuki Swift S1400
2nd Class 138Andrew O'Hanlon / Kevin HoganMorris Mini Cooper S
3rd Class 133Clive King / Anton BirdAustin Mini Cooper S
1st Class 239Dan Petrie / Matt WoodPeugeot 106 GTI
2nd Class 254Pete Johnston / Charles Johnston Peugeot 205 GTI
3rd Class 237Martin Walker / Samantha BartlettVauxhall Nova
1st Class 325Andrew Hutchinson / Joe HutchinsonRenault Clio Cup
2nd Class 327Richard Warne / Richard BonnerFord Escort Mk2
3rd Class 331Mike Webb / Steve NobleFord Fiesta ST150
1st Class 423Clive Hitchman / Jeremy GriffithsBMW E36 Coupe
2nd Class 472Ryan Fagan / Jordan Joines Ford Escort
3rd Class 428Anthony Windle / John HendleyTriumph TR7 V8
1st Class 56Dave Hornbrook / Ann ForsterMitsubishi Evo 4
2nd Class 514Peter Robinson / Richard WoodSubaru Impreza N12
3rd Class 57David Wood / Tom MurphyMitsubishi Evo

These results became Final on Sunday 12th June 2022 at 17:50 BST and were signed by Andy Smith (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents