Car Cls Crew1234 Penalty Total Cls
25Scott Renshaw/ Chris Bullock11:1811:0010:3910:360:3044:0311
Car 2 Penalty details:- 0:30 for Stage 4 Post 40 Knocked over Chicane
55David McMullan / Marc Melhuish 12:0111:0810:4210:4244:3322
35David Longfellow / Danny Ward11:2811:0310:5110:480:3044:4033
Car 3 Penalty details:- 0:30 for Stage 2 Post 6 Shortcutting
65Dave Hornbrook/ Ann Forster11:4411:3010:5710:4945:0044
75David Wood/ Tom Murphy12:1211:4511:1011:0046:0755
392Dan Petrie/ Matt Wood12:3811:4711:1611:1846:5916
145Peter Robinson/ Richard Wood12:1411:3511:3411:3947:0267
253Andrew Hutchinson/ Joe Hutchinson12:2111:5911:2811:1447:0218
234Clive Hitchman/ Jeremy Griffiths12:2011:5811:2811:2947:1519
244Peter Outram/ Jemma Outram12:3712:0011:4011:2547:42210
273Richard Warne/ Richard Bonner12:3812:0811:5411:520:3049:02211
Car 27 Penalty details:- 0:30 for Stage 1 Post 6 Shortcutting
542Pete Johnston / Charles Johnston 12:4512:2512:2411:4149:15212
573Lee Ryan/ Paul Webster13:0312:2512:0711:4649:21313
493Mark Wade/ Gordon Downie13:2012:2211:5711:4649:25414
331Clive King/ Anton Bird12:3812:4512:0012:1049:33115
381Andrew O'Hanlon/ Kevin Hogan12:3812:3312:1712:0849:36216
482Jon Shepherd/ Michael Pears13:1212:3512:0711:5249:46317
295Peter Zjalic/ Izak Zjalic12:3812:5912:1811:5249:47718
372Martin Walker/ Samantha Bartlett13:0912:2012:2411:5449:47419
583Alex Knight/ Cain Bromwich13:0412:3312:1212:0549:54520
652David Ley/ Matthew Rowland13:0612:4212:1811:5149:57521
223Rob Clark/ Tudor Davies14:0812:1511:5211:4449:59622
184Roger Titley/ Michele Petrie13:2612:4812:1812:1150:43323
534Bob Walker/ Corey Powell-Jones 13:2812:5412:2412:1250:58424
423Damien Welbourn/ Alan Jackson12:3813:3912:2412:2251:03725
453James Easson/ Jack Hall14:1612:4312:1812:0651:23826
123Alistair Hutchinson/ StJohn Dykes18:0011:2110:4711:1651:24927
521Laura Jane Christmas/ Duncan Christmas13:1413:2412:2412:3851:40328
560Ian Bass/ Charlie Mathewson13:5213:1212:2412:4152:09129
511Craig King/ Clare Jennings13:4413:0812:2412:5452:10430
682Roland Francis/ Callum Francis13:2513:3112:5612:3852:30631
551Nicki Boocock / Gareth Hooper 14:0113:2412:2412:5252:41532
745Gareth Bent/ Paul Hulston13:3613:0813:0612:470:1052:47833
Car 74 Penalty details:- 0:10 for 1:00 late at MTC 1
105Mark Bentley/ Edward Bentley18:0011:5511:0011:230:3052:48934
Car 10 Penalty details:- 0:30 for Stage 4 Post 27 Shortcutting
632Tony Cawthorne / Paul Barbet 13:3913:2613:0713:0553:17735
403Dhiren Solanki/ Dave Barratt12:3814:0313:4213:3153:541036
672Martin Scoley/ Jon Leckenby14:1013:3913:2113:0054:10837
731Shane Gamble/ Bob Ward12:5918:0012:2411:5855:21638
304Lee Williams/ Zach Clarke18:0012:5512:2412:1655:35539
663Mark Coleman/ Robert Best13:5012:5712:1917:3656:421140
462Jason Simms/ Jake Simms13:2612:5214:2417:3658:18941
712Jason Phillips/ Zoe Phillips14:5114:4714:0814:3558:211042
610Marina Miller/ Iain Davidson15:4815:2714:4214:131:00:10243
263Dave Baines/ Kevin Hutchinson18:0030:0013:0512:341:13:391244
701Harvey Stevens/ Andrew Selly18:0030:0014:0313:211:15:24745
442Kasia Nicklin/ Darren Scales18:0030:0030:0013:291:31:291146
These Competitors have only reached SS 4 Finish
724Ryan Fagan / Jordan Joines 11:4011:2211:0010:551:3046:27647
Car 72 Penalty details:- 1:00 for Jump Start SS1
0:30 for Stage 1 Post 6 Shortcutting
201Steve Black/ Sophie Black12:0012:2211:0811:0146:31848
472Matthew Arnold/ Ellie Arnold18:0013:2712:2411:5855:491249

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
9.00 miles
Stage 2
9.00 miles
Stage 3
8.80 miles
Stage 4
8.80 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 12th June 2022 at 17:50 BST and were signed by Andy Smith (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents