Car Cls Crew12 Penalty Total Cls
25Darrell Taylor / Steve McNulty10:229:5810:0030:201566
Car 2 Penalty details:- 10:00 for Shortcutting twice on SS1
682Nigel Ikin/ Julia Perry17:0012:1629:162564
402James Tointon/ Lauren Hewitt11:1117:0028:112261
513Thomas Matthews/ Chris Wareham13:3013:1326:431660
94Ryan Fagan / Jordan Joines 10:4013:3624:16544
362Mark Gellatly / John Pinder12:0411:5123:55840
782Anthony Mann/ Peter Mann12:0811:4723:55941
473David Large/ David Ottoway12:0411:3523:391137
393Nick Taylor/ Ross Hammond10:5910:4621:45313
174Dave Roberts/ Nigel Perkins10:4710:2621:1325
55John Griffiths/ Nigel Wetton10:1810:0320:2111
653Mark Ward/ Jake Simms13:43 Retired
291Alex Kirk-willey/ Sasha Heriot 10:42 Radiator Leak
44Mark Jasper/ Don Whyatt17:00 Retired
612Mark Norwood/ Carl Norwood  Retired
114Stuart Ranby/ Tom Homan  Retired
153Matt Tarbutt/ Mike Yates  Engine went bang
183Robin Adams/ Ray Keith  Retired
534Clint Eade / TBA  Non-Starter
641Simon Stewart/ Alan Edwards  Non-Starter
423Kevin Jeffray/ Linda Thomas  Non-Starter
713Richard Glew/ TBC  Non-Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
8.60 miles
Stage 2
8.60 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 1st May 2022 at 16:15 BST and were signed by Derek Lee (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents