Car Cls Crew1234 Penalty Total Cls
682Nigel Ikin/ Julia Perry17:0012:1610:2310:1349:522358
402James Tointon/ Lauren Hewitt11:1117:009:179:2646:541853
362Mark Gellatly / John Pinder12:0411:5110:109:5644:01939
473David Large/ David Ottoway12:0411:3510:159:5643:501137
94Ryan Fagan / Jordan Joines 10:4013:368:498:3141:36425
174Dave Roberts/ Nigel Perkins10:4710:268:578:3438:4435
513Thomas Matthews/ Chris Wareham13:3013:1311:43 Retired
25Darrell Taylor / Steve McNulty10:229:588:31 10:00Retired
Car 2 Penalty details:- 10:00 for Shortcutting twice on SS1
782Anthony Mann/ Peter Mann12:0811:4710:19 Exhaust Snapped
55John Griffiths/ Nigel Wetton10:1810:038:35 Gearbox
393Nick Taylor/ Ross Hammond10:5910:46  Retired
653Mark Ward/ Jake Simms13:43   Retired
291Alex Kirk-willey/ Sasha Heriot 10:42   Radiator Leak
44Mark Jasper/ Don Whyatt17:00   Retired
612Mark Norwood/ Carl Norwood    Retired
114Stuart Ranby/ Tom Homan    Retired
153Matt Tarbutt/ Mike Yates    Engine went bang
183Robin Adams/ Ray Keith    Retired
534Clint Eade / TBA    Non-Starter
641Simon Stewart/ Alan Edwards    Non-Starter
423Kevin Jeffray/ Linda Thomas    Non-Starter
713Richard Glew/ TBC    Non-Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
8.60 miles
Stage 2
8.60 miles
Stage 3
8.40 miles
Stage 4
8.40 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 1st May 2022 at 16:15 BST and were signed by Derek Lee (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents