Award No Crew Car
1st Overall41Ewan Tindall / Peredur DaviesMitsubishi Evo 9
2nd Overall7Steve Tilburn / Jack TilburnFord Escort RS2500
3rd Overall1Martin Hodgson / Tony JonesFord Escort Mk2
1st Class 0No eligible finishers
1st Class 159Brian Marquis / Stuart DelfPeugeot 106
1st Class 231Archie Swinscoe / Barry YoungVauxhall Adam
1st Class 314Alistair Hutchinson / Stjohn DykesRenault Clio Maxi
1st Class 449David Moynes / Jonathan KerrBMW E36 328i
1st Class 56Craig Renshaw / Steven RenshawSubaru Impreza
2nd Class 0No eligible finishers
2nd Class 156Chris Shaw / Ian CartwrightNissan Micra
2nd Class 222Steven Irwin / Neil ByeVauxhall Nova
2nd Class 333Ken Sturdy / Tom HutchingsTalbot Avenger
2nd Class 427Bob Walker / Corey Powell-Jones BMW E36 Compact
2nd Class 58Gary Wayne / Neal BloorSubaru Impreza
3rd Class 0No eligible finishers
3rd Class 145Rob Jones / Chris CookeFord Fiesta
3rd Class 225Kev Monaghan / Chris PurvisVauxhall Corsa Kitcar
3rd Class 338Mark Thompson / Hannah ThompsonPeugeot 206
3rd Class 4No eligible finishers
3rd Class 510Howard Price / Simon John RogersMitsubishi Evo 9
1st S&HMC CrewNo eligible finishers
Spirit of the Rally

These results became Final on Sunday 1st May 2022 at 16:15 BST and were signed by Derek Lee (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents