Car Cls Crew12345 Penalty Total Cls
3ERobert Dennis/ Andy Boswell5:545:456:045:579:0032:4011
4EPhilip Hopkins/ Sam Allen6:005:496:025:578:5332:4122
1EWill Nicholls/ Nick Broom5:555:476:026:108:5332:4733
2EMartyn England/ Dawn England6:125:566:116:039:0933:3144
8CChris White/ Jason Harris6:146:036:156:109:2034:0215
7DThomas “Stef DR” Davies/ Daniel Petrie6:196:046:156:069:1834:0216
16DGraham Davies/ Rhys William edwards6:246:056:266:239:4034:5827
14CAdrian Griffiths / Karolina Kunigiskyte6:266:116:336:239:3435:0728
12CDean Davies/ Cameron Wheatley6:366:136:266:239:3635:1439
18BMarc Mayes/ James Davies6:296:206:356:239:4835:35110
11AStephen Pritchard/ Emma Clarke6:326:166:386:299:4835:43111
20CPeter morgan/ Fiona crump6:376:236:306:439:4936:02412
37BGareth Thomas/ Dewi Mason6:476:236:376:349:5736:18213
51CIan Ross/ Lucy Pitch6:466:456:376:239:4836:19514
21DAnthony Deignan/ Kirun Deignan6:426:286:456:379:5336:25315
28DGary Speight / Sean Walsh6:466:446:366:2910:2537:00416
25CRick James/ Anna James6:346:256:436:3910:4037:01617
36CEdward Lowman/ Paul Lowman6:486:416:516:4210:0737:09718
31CMike Webb/ Steve Noble6:476:306:466:4610:2237:11819
26CKevin Hall/ Sarah Day6:456:376:546:4610:2137:23920
30CCallum Cannings/ James Summers 6:446:287:316:3910:0337:251021
23BRoger Ray/ Cameron Ray6:496:326:546:5210:1937:26322
43AAlex Roscoe/ Stephen Roscoe6:596:416:596:5010:1637:45223
40BTrevor Barson/ Alan Hinton6:526:447:026:5510:1837:51424
22ABarry Pavey/ Paul Rumary6:586:457:016:5210:2137:57325
9EChris Marshall/ Andy Robinson6:146:096:146:1113:2538:13526
38DPeter Wilkins/ Caroline Brampton7:106:487:096:5910:4038:46527
44AStuart Baker/ Jeremy Baker7:086:557:137:0510:2838:49428
27DNeil barson/ Gethin edwards7:096:506:596:5611:0438:58629
34DAndrew Norris/ Hollie Leigh Norris7:326:547:077:0811:0439:45730
42BJimmy Milligan / Mark Bradley 7:137:127:197:1510:5839:57531
17CStuart Cameron/ Gary Whitington6:526:216:3211:369:4341:041132
46BMark Davis/ Trudy campion7:487:117:377:1811:1441:08633
39BAdrian Lawman/ John Hailing7:056:487:077:1111:012:2041:32734
Car 39 Penalty details:- 0:20 for 2:00 early at SA 1 / MC 1
2:00 for 2:00 early at SA 2
49AAmber Smith/ Paul Topping8:227:277:407:3311:5142:53535
41AJohn Frederick Mills / Sharon Elaine Mills7:487:337:487:4412:0542:58636
5EBen Williams/ Russell Joseph6:226:106:216:1418:0043:07637
35BJohn Petrie/ Heather Phelps6:326:296:456:3818:0044:24838
32CMark Burton / Toby Burton6:536:4114:006:589:5544:271239
48AOliver Norfolk/ Alexander Mill8:187:538:107:4711:591:0045:07740
Car 48 Penalty details:- 1:00 for 1:00 early at SA 4
45CMassie Piggott/ Julian Monkley8:157:237:457:0918:001:0049:321341
Car 45 Penalty details:- 1:00 for 1:00 early at SA 5
50AJames Offield/ Jonathan Davies9:378:299:008:5413:3449:34842

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
5.20 miles
Stage 2
5.20 miles
Stage 3
5.40 miles
Stage 4
5.40 miles
Stage 5
8.80 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 30th April 2022 at 16:50 BST and were signed by Dave Boden (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents