Car Cls Crew1234 Penalty Total Cls
3ERobert Dennis/ Andy Boswell5:545:456:045:5723:4011
4EPhilip Hopkins/ Sam Allen6:005:496:025:5723:4822
1EWill Nicholls/ Nick Broom5:555:476:026:1023:5433
2EMartyn England/ Dawn England6:125:566:116:0324:2244
8CChris White/ Jason Harris6:146:036:156:1024:4215
7DThomas “Stef DR” Davies/ Daniel Petrie6:196:046:156:0624:4416
9EChris Marshall/ Andy Robinson6:146:096:146:1124:4857
5EBen Williams/ Russell Joseph6:226:106:216:1425:0768
16DGraham Davies/ Rhys William edwards6:246:056:266:2325:1829
14CAdrian Griffiths / Karolina Kunigiskyte6:266:116:336:2325:33210
12CDean Davies/ Cameron Wheatley6:366:136:266:2325:38311
18BMarc Mayes/ James Davies6:296:206:356:2325:47112
11AStephen Pritchard/ Emma Clarke6:326:166:386:2925:55113
20CPeter morgan/ Fiona crump6:376:236:306:4326:13414
25CRick James/ Anna James6:346:256:436:3926:21515
37BGareth Thomas/ Dewi Mason6:476:236:376:3426:21216
35BJohn Petrie/ Heather Phelps6:326:296:456:3826:24317
51CIan Ross/ Lucy Pitch6:466:456:376:2326:31618
21DAnthony Deignan/ Kirun Deignan6:426:286:456:3726:32319
28DGary Speight / Sean Walsh6:466:446:366:2926:35420
31CMike Webb/ Steve Noble6:476:306:466:4626:49721
26CKevin Hall/ Sarah Day6:456:376:546:4627:02822
36CEdward Lowman/ Paul Lowman6:486:416:516:4227:02923
23BRoger Ray/ Cameron Ray6:496:326:546:5227:07424
30CCallum Cannings/ James Summers 6:446:287:316:3927:221025
43AAlex Roscoe/ Stephen Roscoe6:596:416:596:5027:29226
40BTrevor Barson/ Alan Hinton6:526:447:026:5527:33527
22ABarry Pavey/ Paul Rumary6:586:457:016:5227:36328
27DNeil barson/ Gethin edwards7:096:506:596:5627:54529
38DPeter Wilkins/ Caroline Brampton7:106:487:096:5928:06630
44AStuart Baker/ Jeremy Baker7:086:557:137:0528:21431
34DAndrew Norris/ Hollie Leigh Norris7:326:547:077:0828:41732
42BJimmy Milligan / Mark Bradley 7:137:127:197:1528:59633
46BMark Davis/ Trudy campion7:487:117:377:1829:54734
39BAdrian Lawman/ John Hailing7:056:487:077:112:2030:31835
Car 39 Penalty details:- 0:20 for 2:00 early at SA 1 / MC 1
2:00 for 2:00 early at SA 2
41AJohn Frederick Mills / Sharon Elaine Mills7:487:337:487:4430:53536
49AAmber Smith/ Paul Topping8:227:277:407:3331:02637
17CStuart Cameron/ Gary Whitington6:526:216:3211:3631:211138
45CMassie Piggott/ Julian Monkley8:157:237:457:091:0031:321239
Car 45 Penalty details:- 1:00 for 1:00 early at SA 5
48AOliver Norfolk/ Alexander Mill8:187:538:107:471:0033:08740
Car 48 Penalty details:- 1:00 for 1:00 early at SA 4
32CMark Burton / Toby Burton6:536:4114:006:5834:321341
50AJames Offield/ Jonathan Davies9:378:299:008:5436:00842

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
5.20 miles
Stage 2
5.20 miles
Stage 3
5.40 miles
Stage 4
5.40 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 30th April 2022 at 16:50 BST and were signed by Dave Boden (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents