Car Cls Crew123 Penalty Total Cls
3ERobert Dennis/ Andy Boswell5:545:456:0417:4311
1EWill Nicholls/ Nick Broom5:555:476:0217:4422
4EPhilip Hopkins/ Sam Allen6:005:496:0217:5133
2EMartyn England/ Dawn England6:125:566:1118:1944
8CChris White/ Jason Harris6:146:036:1518:3215
6CWayne Lloyd/ William Lloyd6:156:016:1918:3526
9EChris Marshall/ Andy Robinson6:146:096:1418:3757
7DThomas “Stef DR” Davies/ Daniel Petrie6:196:046:1518:3818
5EBen Williams/ Russell Joseph6:226:106:2118:5369
16DGraham Davies/ Rhys William edwards6:246:056:2618:55210
14CAdrian Griffiths / Karolina Kunigiskyte6:266:116:3319:10311
12CDean Davies/ Cameron Wheatley6:366:136:2619:15412
18BMarc Mayes/ James Davies6:296:206:3519:24113
11AStephen Pritchard/ Emma Clarke6:326:166:3819:26114
20CPeter morgan/ Fiona crump6:376:236:3019:30515
25CRick James/ Anna James6:346:256:4319:42616
17CStuart Cameron/ Gary Whitington6:526:216:3219:45717
35BJohn Petrie/ Heather Phelps6:326:296:4519:46218
37BGareth Thomas/ Dewi Mason6:476:236:3719:47319
21DAnthony Deignan/ Kirun Deignan6:426:286:4519:55320
31CMike Webb/ Steve Noble6:476:306:4620:03821
28DGary Speight / Sean Walsh6:466:446:3620:06422
51CIan Ross/ Lucy Pitch6:466:456:3720:08923
23BRoger Ray/ Cameron Ray6:496:326:5420:15424
26CKevin Hall/ Sarah Day6:456:376:5420:161025
36CEdward Lowman/ Paul Lowman6:486:416:5120:201126
40BTrevor Barson/ Alan Hinton6:526:447:0220:38527
43AAlex Roscoe/ Stephen Roscoe6:596:416:5920:39228
30CCallum Cannings/ James Summers 6:446:287:3120:431229
22ABarry Pavey/ Paul Rumary6:586:457:0120:44330
27DNeil barson/ Gethin edwards7:096:506:5920:58531
38DPeter Wilkins/ Caroline Brampton7:106:487:0921:07632
44AStuart Baker/ Jeremy Baker7:086:557:1321:16433
34DAndrew Norris/ Hollie Leigh Norris7:326:547:0721:33734
42BJimmy Milligan / Mark Bradley 7:137:127:1921:44635
46BMark Davis/ Trudy campion7:487:117:3722:36736
41AJohn Frederick Mills / Sharon Elaine Mills7:487:337:4823:09537
39BAdrian Lawman/ John Hailing7:056:487:072:2023:20838
Car 39 Penalty details:- 0:20 for 2:00 early at SA 1 / MC 1
2:00 for 2:00 early at SA 2
45CMassie Piggott/ Julian Monkley8:157:237:4523:231339
49AAmber Smith/ Paul Topping8:227:277:4023:29640
48AOliver Norfolk/ Alexander Mill8:187:538:101:0025:21741
Car 48 Penalty details:- 1:00 for 1:00 early at SA 4
50AJames Offield/ Jonathan Davies9:378:299:0027:06842
32CMark Burton / Toby Burton6:536:4114:0027:341443

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
5.20 miles
Stage 2
5.20 miles
Stage 3
5.40 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 30th April 2022 at 16:50 BST and were signed by Dave Boden (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents