Car Cls Crew1234567 Penalty Total Cls
3ERobert Dennis/ Andy Boswell5:545:456:045:579:00  Retired
6CWayne Lloyd/ William Lloyd6:156:016:19    Prop snapping
9EChris Marshall/ Andy Robinson6:146:096:146:1113:25  Missed split
10CPete Hedges/ James Hedges       Non Starter
13BJoe Piggott/ John Fellowes6:317:28     Retired
15DMark Harris/ Darren Matthews6:426:1714:00    Noise
19EHendrik Minderman/ Glyn Thomas6:31      Gearbox
20CPeter morgan/ Fiona crump6:376:236:306:439:499:35 Retired
24DNigel Brain/ Catherine Brain6:389:4514:00    Engine misfiring
28DGary Speight / Sean Walsh6:466:446:366:2910:25  Mechanical issues
29CTrevor Keeble/ Chris Whittall6:38      Clutch
31CMike Webb/ Steve Noble6:476:306:466:4610:22  Retired
33BMatthew arnold / Richard arnold 7:057:028:13    1:00Clutch
Car 33 Penalty details:- 1:00 for 1:00 early at SA 2
34DAndrew Norris/ Hollie Leigh Norris7:326:547:077:0811:0410:16 Retired
37BGareth Thomas/ Dewi Mason6:476:236:376:349:57  Retired
45CMassie Piggott/ Julian Monkley8:157:237:457:0918:00  1:00Retired
Car 45 Penalty details:- 1:00 for 1:00 early at SA 5
47BMark Shannon/ Nicholas Jones7:176:48     Cam belt

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
5.20 miles
Stage 2
5.20 miles
Stage 3
5.40 miles
Stage 4
5.40 miles
Stage 5
8.80 miles
Stage 6
8.80 miles
Stage 7
7.00 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 30th April 2022 at 16:50 BST and were signed by Dave Boden (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents