Car Cls Crew12345 Penalty Total Cls
105Class C3Greg Grant / Iain Macleod1:111:005:108:586:3222:51984
102Class C1Tommy Sutherland / Ryan Renwick 1:051:025:097:007:4422:00282
88Class M6Derek Duncan/ Adrian Bruce1:021:004:467:066:3120:25669
93Class M2Meghan O'Kane/ John O'Kane1:010:594:516:516:1920:01464
70Class M4Rhuaridh Campbell/ Shaina Archibald0:560:544:426:306:0719:09449
46Class C5Brett Mckenzie/ Jordan Little0:530:504:316:295:5418:37438
68Class M2Justin Gunning/ Keith Fair0:540:534:366:075:4618:16235
25Class M5Paul Mcerlean/ Niall Mckenna0:520:514:165:535:3017:22325
36Class M5David Wilson/ Callum Atkinson0:530:514:165:525:2017:12224
28Class M5Thomas Gray/ Dave Robson0:520:514:175:505:1717:07121
34Class M7Alexander Vassallo/ Richard Morton Crozier0:500:514:005:325:0516:18510
78Class M2Ashleigh Morris/ Martin Haggett0:560:554:466:416:24Mechanical
79Class H1David McLeod/ Eamonn Boyle1:000:584:556:366:11Mechanical
52Class C5Scott Macdonald/ Gerry Straube0:570:574:326:235:52Fire
12Class M7Keith Morris/ Terry Mallin1:050:544:035:445:15Mechanical
15Class Pro 4John Morrison/ Peter Carstairs0:500:594:2111:00 Mechanical
66Class C3Colin Baxter / Alvin Campbell 0:590:585:167:30 Mechanical
64Class H2Ernie Lee/ Patricia Lee1:010:594:486:36 Mechanical
35Class M2Keith Riddick/ Mairi Riddick0:540:534:246:08 Mechanical
48Class M4Kenny Wood/ Gordon Chalmers0:550:534:14  Off Road
21Class Pro 2Peter Stewart/ Harry Marchbank0:540:525:02  Mechanical
38Class C5Matthew Thomson / Ian Graham0:530:554:46  Mechanical
40Class M4John Crawford/ Karen MacLeod0:550:534:20  Stopped in Stage
43Class M7Robert Thomson/ Kyle Mackintosh0:530:514:18  Mechanical
6Class M7Scott Beattie/ Paula Swinscoe 0:500:503:52  Off Road
97Class C2Andrew Logan/ Calum Fraser0:591:05   Rolled
65Class M5Hamish Grant/ Stewart Hurst0:550:56   Mechanical
44Class M5Brian Ross / Jamie Mactavish0:530:54   Mechanical
75Class M2Peter Beaton/ Dean Ross     Mechanical
53Class C5Geoff Goudie/ Christopher Robertson     Non-Starter
57Class C5Mark Shaw/ Stephen Shaw     Non-Starter
81Class M3Kevin Gray/ Daniel Christie      Non-Starter
84Class C5Orrin McDonnell/ Eoghan Anderson     Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
Cooper Park 1
0.60 miles
Stage 2
Cooper Park 2
0.60 miles
Stage 3
3.73 miles
Stage 4
Ben Aigan
5.47 miles
Stage 5
5.34 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 23rd April 2022 at 18:55 BST and were signed by Neil Shanks (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents