Award No Crew Car
1st Overall4Jock Armstrong / Cameron FairSubaru Impreza
2nd Overall1David Bogie / Barney MitchellMini JCW WRC
3rd Overall2Michael Binnie / Claire MoleMitsubishi Evo 9
4th Overall3Freddie Milne / Patrick WalshFord Fiesta R5
5th Overall9David Henderson / Chris LeesFord Fiesta R5
1st Class C1 and C274Martyn Erskine / Kieran HyslopPeugeot 206 Cup
2nd Class C1 and C294Nikki Addison / Rachel Matheson Peugeot 106
3rd Class C1 and C285Chris Baillie / Brian FoggoPeugeot 205 GTI
1st Class C354Graeme Sherry / Ewan LeesOpel Manta 400
2nd Class C361Craig Smith / Charles MackenzieVauxhall Astra
3rd Class C371John Brownie / Gordon RitchieOpel Kadett C
1st Class C4No eligible finishers
2nd Class C4No eligible finishers
3rd Class C4No eligible finishers
1st Class C532Scott Mutch / Greg McDonaldSubaru GC8
2nd Class C558Thomas Rapson / Michael Sutherland Subaru Impreza
3rd Class C541Jordan Anderson / Clare MackenzieSubaru Impreza
1st Class M1No eligible finishers
2nd Class M1No eligible finishers
3rd Class M1No eligible finishers
1st Class M235Keith Riddick / Mairi RiddickMG ZR
2nd Class M268Justin Gunning / Keith FairFord Fiesta R2
3rd Class M269Robert Proudlock / Steven Brown Vauxhall Adam
1st Class M3No eligible finishers
2nd Class M3No eligible finishers
1st Class M445Paddy Munro / Dave O'BrienFord Escort
2nd Class M439James Brims / Iain MacdonaldFord Escort Mk2
3rd Class M424Dougal Brown / Lewis RochfordFord Escort MK2
1st Class M5 and Pro228Thomas Gray / Dave RobsonFord Escort Mk2
2nd Class M5 and Pro225Paul Mcerlean / Niall MckennaFord Escort Mk II
3rd Class M5 and Pro236David Wilson / Callum AtkinsonBMW Compact
1st Class M618Ian Baumgart / Mark FisherSubaru Impreza
2nd Class M623Keir Beaton / Iain ThorburnSubaru Impreza
3rd Class M620Duncan Campbell / Michael CruickshankSubaru Impreza
1st Class M78Scott Macbeth / Daniel ForsythMitsubishi Lancer EVO 9
2nd Class M710Mark McCulloch / Michael HendryProton Satria Evo
3rd Class M734Alexander Vassallo / Richard Morton CrozierSubaru Impreza GC8
1st Class H1 and H226Stuart Egglestone / Brian HodgsonFord Escort
2nd Class H1 and H247Keith Robathan / Ian NicollVauxhall Firenza
3rd Class H1 and H263Donald Brooker / Tony BoothSubaru Legacy RS
1st Class Pro45Bruce McCombie / Michael CouttsFord Focus
2nd Class Pro47John Wink / Will AtkinsHyundai i20 R5
3rd Class Pro419Robert Adamson / Jamie EdwardsFord Fiesta Rally2
Brian Carmichael Memorial Painting - 63 Car Club Crew8Scott Macbeth / Daniel ForsythMitsubishi Lancer EVO 9
John Lawrie Group Trophies & Awards - Highest placed Ford car3Freddie Milne / Patrick WalshFord Fiesta R5
John Lawrie Group Trophies & Awards - Highest placed G.M car69Robert Proudlock / Steven Brown Vauxhall Adam
RG MacDonald the Master Butcher Trophy & Awards - Improvement in seeding99Niall Philips / Michael MoatesFord RS2000 4x4
The Grahame Dodd Spirit of the Speyside AwardNo eligible finishers
Highest placed Female Crew94Nikki Addison / Rachel Matheson Peugeot 106
Highest placed 2 Wheel Drive car26Stuart Egglestone / Brian HodgsonFord Escort

These results became Final on Saturday 23rd April 2022 at 18:55 BST and were signed by Neil Shanks (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents