Award No Crew Car
1st Overall1Thomas Preston / Carl WilliamsonFord Fiesta R5
2nd Overall2Osian Pryce / Noel O’sullivanVolkswagen Polo GTI R5
3rd Overall3Jason Tauber Pritchard / Phil ClarkeVW Polo
1st Class 15Keith Cronin / Mikie GalvinVolkswagen Polo
2nd Class 16Ruairi Bell / Max FreemanSkoda Fabia
3rd Class 18Garry Pearson / Dale FurnissFord Fiesta
1st Class 214Craig Jones / Ian TaylorFord Fiesta 4X4
1st Class 358Wayne Larbalestier / Archie LarbalestierMitsubishi Evo III RS
1st Class 425Jeremy Straker / Jack BowenDarrian T90 Gt-R5
2nd Class 427Tony Rees / Geraint ThomasDarrian GTR
3rd Class 428Martin Hodgson / Tony JonesFord Escort Mkll
1st Class 523Eamonn Kelly / Conor MohanFord Fiesta Rally 4
3rd Class 524Ola Nore Jr / Jack MortonFord Fiesta Rally4
2nd Class 532Kyle White / Sean ToppingPeugeot 208 Rally 4
1st Class 642Ben Howlett / Simon HowlettPeugeot 306
2nd Class 659Ross Wey / Callum FrancisPeugeot 205
3rd Class 667Carl Tuer / Robin TuerRenault Clio R3T
1st Class 750Mark Constantine / Andrew ConstantineVauxhall Corsa
2nd Class 764William Mains / Richard BonnerVauxhall Nova
3rd Class 766Chris Woodcock / Heidi WoodcockProton Satria
1st Class 897Matt Endean / Suze EndeanNissan Micra
1st Class 994Darren Knights / Liam CarfraeFord Escort
1st Class 1044Ben Friend / Abi HaycockFord Escort Mk2
2nd Class 1045Grant Shand / Sam ButcherFord Escort
1st BRC2Osian Pryce / Noel O’sullivanVolkswagen Polo GTI R5
2nd BRC5Keith Cronin / Mikie GalvinVolkswagen Polo
3rd BRC10James Williams / Dai RobertsHyundai I20 R5
1st BRC Junior23Eamonn Kelly / Conor MohanFord Fiesta Rally 4
2nd BRC Junior32Kyle White / Sean ToppingPeugeot 208 Rally 4
3rd BRC Junior53Ioan Lloyd / Sion WilliamsPegeuot 208 R4
1st BRC Academy54Kyle McBride / Kenny BustardFord Fiesta
1st BRC National Rally Cup12Michael O'Brien / Mark GlennersterFord Focus WRC 05

These results became Final on Sunday 24th April 2022 at 19:00 BST and were signed by Gary Nicholls (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.