Car Cls Crew1234567 Penalty Total Cls
86John Cope/ Richard Winstanley8:087:476:146:094:5410:25 J24 smashed wheel
146Mike English / Lewis English7:397:336:166:024:47  Retired
382Gareth Roberts/ Alun Roberts9:058:478:0430:0010:25  Steering
166Mark Jasper/ Don Whyatt7:498:356:126:075:02  Fuel starvation
15Dave Willett/ John Davies15:4030:0030:006:09   Suspension
595Ilid Caradog Davies / Carwyn Vaughan Evans 9:218:457:12    Oil leak
504Craig Fairhurst/ Danny Fairhurst 9:088:54     Clutch
463James Tointon/ Chloe Louise Thomas8:258:23     Retired
114Jason Wilson/ Lee Wilson7:59      Engine problem
554Kevin Butler / Joseph Graham        Engine
4311Mark Livesey/ Graham Brown       No drive
195Dai Davies/ Rich Jones       Non Starter
205Dave Roberts/ Nigel Perkins       Non Starter
233Malcolm 'Tar' Jones/ Rhys Jones       Non Starter
36Mark Roberts/ Stephen John Landen       Non Starter

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
7.30 miles
Stage 2
7.30 miles
Stage 3
6.50 miles
Stage 4
6.50 miles
Stage 5
4.90 miles
Stage 6
4.90 miles
Stage 7
4.40 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 10th April 2022 at 16:35 BST and were signed by Phil Hesketh (Clerk of the Course)

Download PDF documents