Car Cls Crew123 Penalty Total Cls
54Ryan Fagan / Jordan Joines 8:207:549:2625:4011
94Darren Nugent/ Peter Johnson8:197:599:3425:5222
15Miles Taylor/ Barry Young8:228:109:2926:0113
35Michael Glendinning / Kari Bates8:318:039:3826:1224
65Phil Gallagher / Mick Gallagher 8:308:129:4126:2335
85Shaun Wilson/ Alisha wilson8:368:1610:0927:0146
105Rob Fisher/ Adam Lawrence8:408:1010:1527:0557
25Dave Hornbrook/ Ann Forster8:438:2410:0127:0868
194Clive Hitchman/ Jeremy Griffiths8:498:2510:1627:3039
315Pete Robinson/ Richard wood 9:138:289:4927:30710
123Rob Watson/ Josh Watson8:508:5110:1727:58111
183Kevin Franks/ Craig Walley9:038:4310:1728:03212
263Adrian Baker/ Andy Falconer8:598:4410:2328:06313
235Rob Foster/ David Teasdale9:068:4210:080:1028:06814
Car 23 Penalty details:- 0:10 for 1:00 late at MTC1
204David Cluckie/ Bonnie Papper9:008:3910:2828:07415
212John Tear/ Ciaran Tear8:578:5410:1928:10116
253Steve Oade/ Joe Oade8:598:4910:2428:12417
432Jake Wilson/ Adrian Wilson9:018:4710:2428:12218
225Andrew Mallinson / Tony Gill8:579:0510:1828:20919
242James Crosland/ Jason Metcalfe9:188:4810:2528:31320
162Joe Pringle/ Thomas Purvin9:248:4710:2828:39421
301Carl Robson/ David Robinson9:169:1910:1828:53122
362Daniel Sadler / bevan blacker9:269:0110:4029:07523
421Andrew Foster/ Chloe Percival9:329:1510:2729:14224
293Stuart Bell/ Stephen Sanderson10:089:0710:4329:58525
341Kaemen Walsh/ Gareth Williams9:409:2611:0130:07326
332Simon Taylor/ Alex Taylor9:499:2410:5630:09627
352Doug Ramsay/ Ewan Bosworth9:479:3011:0330:20728
321Kevin Hullah/ Chris Harding9:599:3711:0930:45429
372Jon Shepherd/ Michael Pears9:429:1311:5730:52830
414Robert Walker/ Corey Powell-Jones10:259:2211:0930:56531
282Jason W Simms/ Jake Simms9:599:3311:2630:58932
452Edward Keen/ Richard Mark Decosemo10:229:2611:1231:001033
464Anthony Mark Raylor/ Natasha Marie Raylor9:479:5611:3531:18634
273Geoff Henman/ Tom Henman10:079:4411:3531:26635
391Harry Walshaw/ Russell Thompson12:059:5711:2833:30536
401Jonathan Turnbull/ Neil Rostern9:409:0015:0033:40637
173Paul Wild/ David Thompson15:008:5610:321:0035:28738
Car 17 Penalty details:- 1:00 for 6:00 late at MTC1
470David Clucas/ Jason Cornell11:3411:0312:5435:31139

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
7.35 miles
Stage 2
7.35 miles
Stage 3
7.86 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 10th April 2022 at 16:00 BST and were signed by Andy Turnbull (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents