Car Cls Crew12 Penalty Total Cls
54Ryan Fagan / Jordan Joines 8:207:5416:1411
94Darren Nugent/ Peter Johnson8:197:5916:1822
15Miles Taylor/ Barry Young8:228:1016:3213
35Michael Glendinning / Kari Bates8:318:0316:3424
65Phil Gallagher / Mick Gallagher 8:308:1216:4235
72Mat Smith/ Jo Wilkinson 8:328:1816:5016
105Rob Fisher/ Adam Lawrence8:408:1016:5047
85Shaun Wilson/ Alisha wilson8:368:1616:5258
25Dave Hornbrook/ Ann Forster8:438:2417:0769
194Clive Hitchman/ Jeremy Griffiths8:498:2517:14310
204David Cluckie/ Bonnie Papper9:008:3917:39411
123Rob Watson/ Josh Watson8:508:5117:41112
315Pete Robinson/ Richard wood 9:138:2817:41713
263Adrian Baker/ Andy Falconer8:598:4417:43214
183Kevin Franks/ Craig Walley9:038:4317:46315
253Steve Oade/ Joe Oade8:598:4917:48416
432Jake Wilson/ Adrian Wilson9:018:4717:48217
212John Tear/ Ciaran Tear8:578:5417:51318
235Rob Foster/ David Teasdale9:068:420:1017:58819
Car 23 Penalty details:- 0:10 for 1:00 late at MTC1
225Andrew Mallinson / Tony Gill8:579:0518:02920
242James Crosland/ Jason Metcalfe9:188:4818:06421
162Joe Pringle/ Thomas Purvin9:248:4718:11522
362Daniel Sadler / bevan blacker9:269:0118:27623
301Carl Robson/ David Robinson9:169:1918:35124
401Jonathan Turnbull/ Neil Rostern9:409:0018:40225
421Andrew Foster/ Chloe Percival9:329:1518:47326
372Jon Shepherd/ Michael Pears9:429:1318:55727
341Kaemen Walsh/ Gareth Williams9:409:2619:06428
332Simon Taylor/ Alex Taylor9:499:2419:13829
293Stuart Bell/ Stephen Sanderson10:089:0719:15530
352Doug Ramsay/ Ewan Bosworth9:479:3019:17931
282Jason W Simms/ Jake Simms9:599:3319:321032
321Kevin Hullah/ Chris Harding9:599:3719:36533
464Anthony Mark Raylor/ Natasha Marie Raylor9:479:5619:43534
414Robert Walker/ Corey Powell-Jones10:259:2219:47635
452Edward Keen/ Richard Mark Decosemo10:229:2619:481136
273Geoff Henman/ Tom Henman10:079:4419:51637
391Harry Walshaw/ Russell Thompson12:059:5722:02638
470David Clucas/ Jason Cornell11:3411:0322:37139
173Paul Wild/ David Thompson15:008:561:0024:56740
Car 17 Penalty details:- 1:00 for 6:00 late at MTC1

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
7.35 miles
Stage 2
7.35 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 10th April 2022 at 16:00 BST and were signed by Andy Turnbull (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents