Award No Crew Car
1st Overall7Andy corner / Ade campoPug 205
1st Class A36Matt Walk / Adrian WalkFord Fiesta
2nd Class A22Stephen Pritchard / Jemma TaylorVauxhall Nova
3rd Class A29Barry Pavey / Paul RumaryFord Escort
1st Class B38Joe Piggott / Ben WilliamsCitoen Saxo VTR
2nd Class B25Steve Davies / Lucy Wilding Peugeot 205
3rd Class B41John Petrie / Heather PhelpsPeugeot 106 GTI
1st Class C1wayne lloyd / William LloydFord Escort
2nd Class C15Paul Morgan / Sam stafford Honda Civic
3rd Class C27Tim cains / Seth Cains Peugeot 309
1st Class D6Steve Harnkess / Paul SandersFord Escort mk2
2nd Class D5Aled wyn morgans / rhys jonesFord Escort mk2
3rd Class D2Ian Hucklebridge / Oliver hucklebridge Ford Escort
1st Class E8Nigel Mee / John FellowesSubaru Impreza
2nd Class E39Robert Dennis / Andy BoswellSkoda Fabia
3rd Class E3Lee Kedward / Mark NewmanMitsubishi EV) 3
1st Class H14Rex Ireland / Adrian ScaddingFord Escort
2nd Class H18Dave Kedward / Mark Cresswell-LynchFord Escort
3rd Class HNo eligible finishers
1st CMSGNo eligible finishers
1st Cheltenham MCNo eligible finishers
Spirit of the Rally

These results became Final on Saturday 2nd April 2022 at 18:15 BST and were signed by Kev Smith (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents