Car Cls Crew12345678 Penalty Total Cls
105GSam Pattison/ Paul Whittaker7:187:596:567:467:486:5511:5211:111:07:4511
106GSam Mason/ Paul Price7:138:036:567:547:506:5112:0011:081:07:5522
103GDavid Burden/ Peter Williams7:268:206:567:517:496:5111:5511:121:08:2033
102GLewis Hooper/ Graham Wild 7:288:147:047:568:036:5612:0311:161:09:0044
107GJames Rudd/ Pete Gunson7:409:257:198:138:127:0012:2111:481:11:5855
108GIsaac Spiers/ Richard Bonner7:368:477:318:298:287:2413:0512:491:14:0966
109GOliver Waggett/ Andy Walshaw8:189:077:368:388:277:2412:5512:151:14:4077
110GJack Birch/ Mike Jode8:078:527:368:328:407:3813:1612:221:15:0388
111GRhys Jones/ Keegan Rees8:0815:007:368:248:187:1212:3411:501:19:0299

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
5.00 miles
Stage 2
5.68 miles
Stage 3
5.00 miles
Stage 4
5.68 miles
Stage 5
5.50 miles
Stage 6
5.14 miles
Stage 7
8.65 miles
Stage 8
8.23 miles

These results became Final on Friday 22nd October 2021 at 21:00 BST and were signed by Wenna Roberts (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.