Award No Crew Car
1st Overall2Frank Bird / Jack MortonFord Fiesta Rally2
2nd Overall4Joe Cunningham / Josh BeerFord Fiesta
3rd Overall12Neil Roskell / Shaun LaylandFord Fiesta R5
1st Class A27Christopher Newton / Anthony NewtonVauxhall Nova
1st Class B33Alex Cannon / Alan CarfraeFord Fiesta R2
2nd Class B60Ben Wilkinson / Andrew Wilkinson Peugeot 106 maxi
3rd Class B29Ryan Burns / Steve HallmarkOpel Corsa
1st Class C22Josh Payton / Jamie VaughanFord Escort Mk ll
2nd Class C65Robert Cox / Ethan ZdrodowskiCitroen C2
3rd Class C57Kiaran Hankin / Peter WhitesideFord Fiesta R2t
1st Class MX556Paul Gorge / Daniel HurstMazda MX5
2nd Class MX570Stephen Johansen / Sophie LandenMazda MX5
1st Class DNo eligible finishers
2nd Class DNo eligible finishers
3rd Class DNo eligible finishers
1st Class E132Greg Williams / Richard EdwardsSubaru Impreza
1st Class E215Darrell Taylor / Dylan ThomasFord Fiesta Rally2
2nd Class E28Graham Coffey / Matt DanielsFord Fiesta S2000T
3rd Class E226Nick Whale / Sally WhaleFord Fiesta
1st Class H75Kimberley Stuart Mather / Yvonne Elizabeth MatherChrysler Sunbeam Lotus
1st Class GTNo eligible finishers
1st Class BRC1No eligible finishers
2nd Class BRC1No eligible finishers
3rd Class BRC1No eligible finishers
1st Class BRC4No eligible finishers
2nd Class BRC4No eligible finishers
3rd Class BRC4No eligible finishers
Best Presented Car at Scrutineering
Spirit of the Rally
Highest Placed MSN Championship Contender

These results became Final on Saturday 6th November 2021 at 18:35 GMT and were signed by Mark Hothersall (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.