Car Cls Crew1 Penalty Total Cls
6H2Andy Beaumont/ Andrew Fish5:210:205:41652
Car 6 Penalty details:- 0:20 for HC x 2 - Test 1
20H3Chris Valentine/ Chris Thorley Non Starter
23E6Mark Michael Standen/ Dave Aincham5:195:19518
26E6Kevin Stones/ Chris Holden Non Starter
29E6Jeff Sharp/ Mark Skellern14:3014:301647
30E6Steffan Evans/ TBC Non Starter
32E6Joe Mallinson / Jason Metcalfe Non Starter
33E6Matthew Hewlett/ Callum Briggs Gearbox
34E6James durkin/ Pete Phennah 5:075:0716
38E6Robert Haslett/ Peter Haslett5:130:105:23621
Car 38 Penalty details:- 0:10 for HC - Test 1
39N7Robin Pitts/ Gareth Henry 5:020:105:12110
Car 39 Penalty details:- 0:10 for HC - Test 1
44H2kurt hodgson/ Matt Halhead Non Starter
45H1Paul Slingsby/ Michael Fox14:3014:30153
47H4Brian Bradley/ Michael Marsland5:545:54336
49N7Andrew grimstone / Tba Non Starter
58N7Robert Basham/ Lewis Nicholson Non Starter
59N7Dave Sharp/ Alfie Sharp14:3014:301350
61N7Daniel s white/ Bradley Hodgson14:3014:301451

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Test 1
Bale Hill 1

These results became Final on Saturday 23rd October 2021 at 21:20 BST and were signed by Martyn Taylor (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents