Car Cls CrewTotal
Leg 1
678910 Penalty Total Cls
139CDamian Breckon/ David Cameron 1:07:10.65:27.65:53.49:24.37:57.311:07.11:47:00.13699
140H1Drew Struthers/ Fiona Moir1:05:18.05:27.25:46.49:18.27:43.010:58.41:44:31.2293
99CGary Dillon/ Dave Riley1:05:29.05:18.85:45.09:06.07:40.410:45.91:44:05.13291
120EDonald McEwan/ Ellis Flemming1:02:38.05:24.95:40.39:02.87:15.210:39.81:40:40.72680
14EHugh Hunter/ Jane Nicol58:06.64:05.54:24.38:01.05:50.414:57.41:35:25.22568
123BRyan Ingram/ Calum MacDougall57:49.04:37.64:56.98:10.06:46.89:40.11:32:00.3550
164DMark Borthwick/ Harrison Malin56:42.64:51.65:19.28:14.26:45.19:30.31:31:23.0545
31CGraham Willcock/ Shaun Wilson56:27.54:50.15:04.28:19.06:43.99:48.41:31:13.11744
44CDave Hopwood/ Paul Grattidge55:46.04:59.35:01.48:06.06:58.79:49.11:30:40.51541
92EDarren Thompson/ Kyle Livingstone54:49.24:28.24:43.07:55.16:26.59:04.21:27:26.21425
46BJohn Paterson/ Paul Macfadyen 53:33.54:36.04:57.88:30.06:34.69:12.81:27:24.7124
87CJames Boland/ John McCay54:49.14:34.14:56.87:10.26:26.99:22.71:27:19.8623
45EAlistair Inglis/ Colin Inglis53:50.74:22.24:54.27:47.06:18.19:12.81:26:25.01018
133EDrew Gallagher / David Crosbie 1:02:53.35:12.45:33.27:57.3  Fire
1EPaul MacKinnon / Paul Beaton45:10.43:51.14:13.17:05.75:36.68:03.21:14:00.122
3EJohn MacCrone/ Stuart Loudon 44:39.43:53.64:13.46:54.15:31.78:00.31:13:12.511
104CKevin Gray/ Callum Shanks12:01.4     Off Road
103BAdrian Rankin / Keith Peoples59:33.74:54.05:02.48:01.06:49.210:56.1Mechanical
67EGordon Cunningham/ Charley Sayer-Payne54:54.14:29.44:46.57:45.56:28.19:10.6Nearside Hub
112H3Paul Mankin/ Peter E R Scott1:13:38.25:40.16:07.39:57.67:57.5 Off Road
20EJohn Rintoul/ Ross Hynd53:15.34:24.54:42.37:49.46:18.4 Off Road
10DJames MacGillivray/ Kerrie MacGillivray49:44.74:14.24:33.07:32.06:09.3 3 Wheels
54DBruce Edwards/ Jim Smith55:43.04:36.74:50.18:10.0  Driveshaft
18EDonnie MacDonald/ Jamie Edwards54:04.64:15.56:26.912:21.2  2 Punctures
145BSteven Alexander/ Christina Turner2:58:00.04:59.75:15.5   Wishbone
47ELee Hastings/ Cole Hastings2:43:00.04:20.04:45.8   Radiator
161CDavid Mcleod/ Eamonn Boyle1:06:56.04:51.910:00.0   Stopped in Stage
64DKyle Adam/ Steven Brown2:37:43.84:31.74:59.9   Broken Diff
142H2Stu Mclaren/ Eoghan Anderson1:10:25.95:17.45:55.9   Retired
114BTom Howie/ Michael Mackenzie 1:04:59.15:15.55:34.9   Clutch
78CDave Holland/ Neil Gater 58:18.04:44.4    Steering Rack
75AJohn Cressey/ Martin Cressey56:39.94:43.2    Driveshaft
80CKeith Hall/ Peter Johnson55:51.24:48.2    Off Road
73ESteven Paterson/ Scott Paterson53:36.84:27.7    Rolled
33CRoss Hunter/ Callum Atkinson48:22.9     Drive Shaft
107H4Paul Daniel/ Helen Noble     Mechanical
130CCampbell McColm / Donald McColm 1:14:55.7     Did not start Leg 2
74EAllan Cameron/ Angus Williams1:01:42.4     Retired
7ELewis Gallagher/ Harry Marchbank53:06.8     Mechanical
39EIan Chadwick/ Sinclair Young38:28.5     Mechanical
153EGrant Fleming/ Chloe Fleming38:24.0     Clutch
105EAlistair Dalgliesh/ David Dalgliesh31:03.9     Stopped in Stage
125CShug Rutherford / Louis Rutherford 36:49.8     Fan Belt
124ESam MacFadyen/ Daniel Paterson 36:04.3     2 Punctures
93BSteven O'Donnell/ Stewart Wilshire33:55.3     Off Road
76CAdam Booth/ Dan Granger28:37.5     Mechanical
163CMatt Tarbutt/ Mike Yates14:00.0     Lost Wheel
66CPat Johnson/ Sam Spencer9:09.4     Throttle Sensor
154EDavid Miller/ Andrew Bailey9:15.5     Gearbox

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 6
Loch Kinloch 2
4.63 miles
Stage 7
Knock 2
4.79 miles
Stage 8
Mishnish Lochs 2
6.77 miles
Stage 9
Penmore 1
6.42 miles
Stage 10
Ensay / Hill Road 1
7.86 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 10th October 2021 at 09:30 BST and were signed by Andy Jardine (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents