Award No Crew Car
1st Overall3John MacCrone / Stuart Loudon Ford Fiesta Rally 2
2nd Overall1Paul MacKinnon / Paul BeatonFord Fiesta Rally 2
3rd Overall2Daniel Harper / Chris CampbellMini JCW WRC
1st Class A52Mark Constantine / Andrew ConstantineVauxhall Corsa
2nd Class A101Jack Hartley / James Campbell Austin Mini
3rd Class A152Innes Mochrie / Kirsty MochrieRover Metro
1st Class B46John Paterson / Paul Macfadyen Vauxhall Corsa
2nd Class B81Des Campbell / Craig ForsythPeugeot 206
3rd Class B57Kyle White / Grace O'BrienPeugeot 208 R2
1st Class C25Stephen Thompson / Larry HigtonFord Escort Mk2
2nd Class C23Stewart Morrison / Grant MacNiven Ford Escort
3rd Class C55William Creighton / Liam ReganFord Fiesta
1st Class D8David Bogie / John RowanFord Escort Mk2
2nd Class D24Eddie O'Donnell jnr / Amanda O'Donnell Ford Escort RS
3rd Class D30Billy Bird / Plug PulleynFord Escort
1st Class E5Osian Pryce / Noel O Sullivan VW Polo R5
2nd Class E12Tristan Pye / Andrew FalconerSubaru Impreza
3rd Class E37Fergus Barlow / Craig BarlowSubaru Impreza B13
1st Class H1/H2/H3158Tony Shields / Graham WildFord Escort RS1600
2nd Class H1/H2/H3106Malcolm Davey / Paul SlingsbyFord Escort Mk1
3rd Class H1/H2/H3115Brian Beefy Fraser / Gordon ChalmersHillman Avenger Tiger
1st Class H451Will Rowlands / Rich Birch Ford Escort RS 1800
2nd Class H4No eligible finishers
3rd Class H4No eligible finishers
Group N Award92Darren Thompson / Kyle LivingstoneSubaru Impreza N14
Winners of Class C - Paul Tomlins Memorial Trophy25Stephen Thompson / Larry HigtonFord Escort Mk2
1st Co-Driver in Class A - Susan Cameron Trophy52Andrew ConstantineVauxhall Corsa
Best Scotland Resident Crew - Sinclair Plant Trophy & Strath Reg Council Trophy36Scott MacBeth / Neil ShanksMitsubishi Lancer Evo 9
Best Mull Resident Crew - MacLean Trophies26Craig Rutherford / Cameron FairSubaru Impreza
Best Newcomer Crew - Donnie MacKay Trophy15Garry Pearson / Niall BurnsMitsubishi Evo 9
Best Mull Newcomer - James A Davis Memorial Rose BowlNo eligible finishers
Best Crew Resident in Yorkshire32Curly Haigh / Sally PeacockFord Escort
Best Clitheroe and District Motor Club Crew9David Wright / Paula Swinscoe Ford Fiesta R5
Best Malton Motor Club Crew85Geoff Dean / Tom SpencerBMW 325i
R.A.C.E. Escort Challenge - Award plus £50025Stephen Thompson / Larry HigtonFord Escort Mk2
Best Improvement on Seeding - John Allan Memorial Trophy147Ben Smith / Christian SmithMG ZR160
Team AwardTeam Escort Mk 2 - Cars 25, 28 & 40
Spirit of the Rally Award - Duart Castle TrophyNo eligible finishers
Best Presented Car106Malcolm Davey / Paul SlingsbyFord Escort Mk1
Service Crew Awards - Gary Bratt Memorial Trophy + £30No eligible finishers
Best Entertainer - Allan MacKay TrophyNo eligible finishers

These results became Final on Sunday 10th October 2021 at 09:30 BST and were signed by Andy Jardine (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents