Car Cls CrewTotal
Leg 1
Penalty Total Cls
145BSteven Alexander/ Christina Turner2:58:00.02:58:00.017134
47ELee Hastings/ Cole Hastings2:43:00.02:43:00.037132
64DKyle Adam/ Steven Brown2:37:43.82:37:43.817129
112H3Paul Mankin/ Peter E R Scott1:13:38.21:13:38.21120
142H2Stu Mclaren/ Eoghan Anderson1:10:25.91:10:25.93119
139CDamian Breckon/ David Cameron 1:07:10.61:07:10.638112
161CDavid Mcleod/ Eamonn Boyle1:06:56.01:06:56.037111
99CGary Dillon/ Dave Riley1:05:29.01:05:29.035105
140H1Drew Struthers/ Fiona Moir1:05:18.01:05:18.01102
114BTom Howie/ Michael Mackenzie 1:04:59.11:04:59.11199
133EDrew Gallagher / David Crosbie 1:02:53.31:02:53.33291
120EDonald McEwan/ Ellis Flemming1:02:38.01:02:38.03189
103BAdrian Rankin / Keith Peoples59:33.759:33.7675
78CDave Holland/ Neil Gater 58:18.058:18.02266
14EHugh Hunter/ Jane Nicol58:06.658:06.62664
123BRyan Ingram/ Calum MacDougall57:49.057:49.0461
164DMark Borthwick/ Harrison Malin56:42.656:42.6854
75AJohn Cressey/ Martin Cressey56:39.956:39.9253
31CGraham Willcock/ Shaun Wilson56:27.556:27.51649
80CKeith Hall/ Peter Johnson55:51.255:51.21446
44CDave Hopwood/ Paul Grattidge55:46.055:46.01345
54DBruce Edwards/ Jim Smith55:43.055:43.0644
67EGordon Cunningham/ Charley Sayer-Payne54:54.154:54.12138
92EDarren Thompson/ Kyle Livingstone54:49.254:49.21833
87CJames Boland/ John McCay54:49.154:49.1932
18EDonnie MacDonald/ Jamie Edwards54:04.654:04.61528
45EAlistair Inglis/ Colin Inglis53:50.753:50.71224
73ESteven Paterson/ Scott Paterson53:36.853:36.81120
46BJohn Paterson/ Paul Macfadyen 53:33.553:33.5119
20EJohn Rintoul/ Ross Hynd53:15.353:15.31018
10DJames MacGillivray/ Kerrie MacGillivray49:44.749:44.727
33CRoss Hunter/ Callum Atkinson48:22.9Drive Shaft
1EPaul MacKinnon / Paul Beaton45:10.445:10.422
3EJohn MacCrone/ Stuart Loudon 44:39.444:39.411
104CKevin Gray/ Callum Shanks12:01.412:01.446135
107H4Paul Daniel/ Helen NobleMechanical
130CCampbell McColm / Donald McColm 1:14:55.7Did not start Leg 2
74EAllan Cameron/ Angus Williams1:01:42.4Retired
7ELewis Gallagher/ Harry Marchbank53:06.8Mechanical
39EIan Chadwick/ Sinclair Young38:28.5Mechanical
153EGrant Fleming/ Chloe Fleming38:24.0Clutch
105EAlistair Dalgliesh/ David Dalgliesh31:03.9Stopped in Stage
125CShug Rutherford / Louis Rutherford 36:49.8Fan Belt
124ESam MacFadyen/ Daniel Paterson 36:04.32 Punctures
93BSteven O'Donnell/ Stewart Wilshire33:55.3Off Road
76CAdam Booth/ Dan Granger28:37.5Mechanical
163CMatt Tarbutt/ Mike Yates14:00.0Lost Wheel
66CPat Johnson/ Sam Spencer9:09.4Throttle Sensor
154EDavid Miller/ Andrew Bailey9:15.5Gearbox

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

These results became Final on Sunday 10th October 2021 at 09:30 BST and were signed by Andy Jardine (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents  - These will be available on non-event days.