Car Cls CrewTotal
Leg 1
6789101112 Penalty Total Cls
Class A
75AJohn Cressey/ Martin Cressey56:39.94:43.2      Driveshaft
Class B
123BRyan Ingram/ Calum MacDougall57:49.04:37.64:56.98:10.06:46.89:40.18:10.86:45.51:46:56.5445
46BJohn Paterson/ Paul Macfadyen 53:33.54:36.04:57.88:30.06:34.69:12.87:47.26:29.81:41:41.6125
103BAdrian Rankin / Keith Peoples59:33.74:54.05:02.48:01.06:49.210:56.1  Mechanical
145BSteven Alexander/ Christina Turner2:58:00.04:59.75:15.5     Wishbone
114BTom Howie/ Michael Mackenzie 1:04:59.15:15.55:34.9     Clutch
93BSteven O'Donnell/ Stewart Wilshire33:55.3       Off Road
Class C
99CGary Dillon/ Dave Riley1:05:29.05:18.85:45.09:06.07:40.410:45.98:48.713:00.02:05:53.83394
139CDamian Breckon/ David Cameron 1:07:10.65:27.65:53.49:24.37:57.311:07.19:11.07:44.12:03:55.23291
87CJames Boland/ John McCay54:49.14:34.14:56.87:10.26:26.99:22.77:43.26:23.31:41:26.2623
104CKevin Gray/ Callum Shanks12:01.4       Off Road
31CGraham Willcock/ Shaun Wilson56:27.54:50.15:04.28:19.06:43.99:48.48:14.2 Mechanical
44CDave Hopwood/ Paul Grattidge55:46.04:59.35:01.48:06.06:58.79:49.18:18.9 Dry Sump Pump Failed
161CDavid Mcleod/ Eamonn Boyle1:06:56.04:51.910:00.0     Stopped in Stage
78CDave Holland/ Neil Gater 58:18.04:44.4      Steering Rack
80CKeith Hall/ Peter Johnson55:51.24:48.2      Off Road
33CRoss Hunter/ Callum Atkinson48:22.9       Drive Shaft
130CCampbell McColm / Donald McColm 1:14:55.7       Did not start Leg 2
125CShug Rutherford / Louis Rutherford 36:49.8       Fan Belt
76CAdam Booth/ Dan Granger28:37.5       Mechanical
163CMatt Tarbutt/ Mike Yates14:00.0       Lost Wheel
66CPat Johnson/ Sam Spencer9:09.4       Throttle Sensor
Class D
164DMark Borthwick/ Harrison Malin56:42.64:51.65:19.28:14.26:45.19:30.38:10.16:37.61:46:10.7543
10DJames MacGillivray/ Kerrie MacGillivray49:44.74:14.24:33.07:32.06:09.3   3 Wheels
54DBruce Edwards/ Jim Smith55:43.04:36.74:50.18:10.0    Driveshaft
64DKyle Adam/ Steven Brown2:37:43.84:31.74:59.9     Broken Diff
Class E
14EHugh Hunter/ Jane Nicol58:06.64:05.54:24.38:01.05:50.414:57.47:14.05:54.01:48:33.22256
92EDarren Thompson/ Kyle Livingstone54:49.24:28.24:43.07:55.16:26.59:04.27:18.16:21.11:41:05.41221
45EAlistair Inglis/ Colin Inglis53:50.74:22.24:54.27:47.06:18.19:12.87:52.06:16.61:40:33.6816
133EDrew Gallagher / David Crosbie 1:02:53.35:12.45:33.27:57.3    Fire
120EDonald McEwan/ Ellis Flemming1:02:38.05:24.95:40.39:02.87:15.210:39.89:20.0 Off Road
1EPaul MacKinnon / Paul Beaton45:10.43:51.14:13.17:05.75:36.68:03.27:05.7 Off Road
3EJohn MacCrone/ Stuart Loudon 44:39.43:53.64:13.46:54.15:31.78:00.38:50.0 Retired
67EGordon Cunningham/ Charley Sayer-Payne54:54.14:29.44:46.57:45.56:28.19:10.6  Nearside Hub
20EJohn Rintoul/ Ross Hynd53:15.34:24.54:42.37:49.46:18.4   Off Road
18EDonnie MacDonald/ Jamie Edwards54:04.64:15.56:26.912:21.2    2 Punctures
47ELee Hastings/ Cole Hastings2:43:00.04:20.04:45.8     Radiator
73ESteven Paterson/ Scott Paterson53:36.84:27.7      Rolled
74EAllan Cameron/ Angus Williams1:01:42.4       Retired
7ELewis Gallagher/ Harry Marchbank53:06.8       Mechanical
39EIan Chadwick/ Sinclair Young38:28.5       Mechanical
153EGrant Fleming/ Chloe Fleming38:24.0       Clutch
105EAlistair Dalgliesh/ David Dalgliesh31:03.9       Stopped in Stage
124ESam MacFadyen/ Daniel Paterson 36:04.3       2 Punctures
154EDavid Miller/ Andrew Bailey9:15.5       Gearbox
Class H1
140H1Drew Struthers/ Fiona Moir1:05:18.05:27.25:46.49:18.27:43.010:58.48:44.17:25.42:00:40.7286
Class H2
142H2Stu Mclaren/ Eoghan Anderson1:10:25.95:17.45:55.9     Retired
Class H3
112H3Paul Mankin/ Peter E R Scott1:13:38.25:40.16:07.39:57.67:57.5   Off Road
Class H4
107H4Paul Daniel/ Helen Noble       Mechanical

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 6
Loch Kinloch 2
4.63 miles
Stage 7
Knock 2
4.79 miles
Stage 8
Mishnish Lochs 2
6.77 miles
Stage 9
Penmore 1
6.42 miles
Stage 10
Ensay / Hill Road 1
7.86 miles
Stage 11
Mishnish Lochs 3
6.77 miles
Stage 12
Penmore 2
6.42 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 10th October 2021 at 09:30 BST and were signed by Andy Jardine (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents