Award No Crew Car
1st Overall7Gethin Davies / Ben RuffDarrian T90
1st Class A18William Mains / Euros HughesVauxhall Nova
2nd Class A51Adrian Mayall / Robert HaydenAlfa Romeo 33
3rd Class A46Chris Johnson / Rob Johnson Peugeot 205
1st Class B14John Lewis / Merfyn WilliamsDarrian T9
2nd Class B27Derwyn Roberts / Paul MorrisFord Escort Mk3
3rd Class B48Shaun Daniel james / James David SeymourHonda Civic
1st Class C22Paul Morgan / Sam StaffordHonda Civic
2nd Class C63Sean Crowley / Richard WilliamsFord Escort
3rd Class C16Tony Davies / Ceri MorganDarrian T9
1st Class D15Gareth Edwards / Dafydd EvansDarrian GTR
2nd Class D1Will Owen / Chloe Louise ThomasFord Escort RS
3rd Class D13Dai Dot Davies / Gerwyn JamesDarrian GTR
1st Class E6Darrell Taylor / Ian Jones Ford Fiesta R5 Mk2
2nd Class E3Lyndon Barton / Simon HunterFord Fiesta R5
3rd Class E20Richard Gareth Ceen / Al HaywardFord Focus WRC 2000
1st Class F60Claire Lawrence / Sophie LandenNissan Micra
2nd Class FNo eligible finishers
3rd Class FNo eligible finishers

These results became Final on Sunday 17th October 2021 at 19:20 BST and were signed by Wenna Roberts (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents