Award No Crew Car
1st Overall1Harry Gardner / Elliot Graham Mitsubishi EVO 9
1st Class A20Stephen Pritchard / Dan EvansVauxhall Nova
2nd Class A41Barry Pavey / Lucy Owen-MoczadloFord Escort
3rd Class A52Dominic Hodge / Stefan ArndtNissan Micra
1st Class B4Neil Weaver / James BaileyOpel Corsa S1600
2nd Class B30Matthew Wood / Val ThompsonVauxhall Corsa
3rd Class B32Ben Grenter / Phil SpagnaToyota Yaris Sr16+
1st Class C6Wayne Lloyd / William LloydFord Escort
2nd Class C10Richard Merriman / Kathryn CurzonDarrian T90
3rd Class C11Ryan Fagan / Jamie VaughanFord Escort
1st Class D5Thomas “Stefan” Davies / Daniel PetrieFord Escort Mk II
2nd Class D7Steve Hopewell / Mike SmithFord Escort
3rd Class D9Simon Mansell / Shaun LaylandFord Escort Mk4
1st Class E2Will Nicholls / Nick BroomFord Fiesta Evo 2 R5+
2nd Class E3Rob Dennis / Andy BoswellSkoda Fabia
3rd Class E8Andrew Graham / Peter BrennanMitsibushi Evo 6

These results became Final on Saturday 29th May 2021 at 17:45 BST and were signed by Keith Richings (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents