Northallerton Auto Club - Christmas Stages Rally Dec 2010

Final Awards List

Award No Crew Car
1st Overall5Dale Robertson / Paul McguireMitsubishi Evo 9
2nd Overall3Ryan Champion / Jemma BellinghamSubaru Impreza
3rd Overall4Tony Bardy / Andrew ConstantineNissan GTiR
1st Class 136Mat Smith / Martin JohnstoneFord Ka
2nd Class 172Benjamin Cree / Richard ShoresMorris Mini Cooper
3rd Class 151Stephen Bethwaite / Ann ForsterVauxhall Nova SR
1st Class 229Des Campbell / Alex OrrPeugeot 206 Cup Car
2nd Class 240Chris Grieve / Paul MakepeacePeugeot 106
3rd Class 217Barry Lindsay / Michael LindsayPeugeot 106 Gti
1st Class 312Nick Cook / David ScrimgourFord Escort Mk1
2nd Class 353Andrew Hepworth / Ryan HepworthVauxhall Nova Maxi
3rd Class 325Simon Moore / Chris PaulRenault Clio Cup
1st Class 428Paul Swift / David CoxFord Escort
2nd Class 432Jimmy Knox / Kevin KnoxBMW M3 E36
3rd Class 480Martin Cockerill / Steven KentMg Maestro
1st Class 51Kev Procter / Dave BellerbySubaru Impreza Wrc
2nd Class 558Chris Ford / James FordSubaru Impreza N11
3rd Class 521Benjamin Mellors / Reg SmithProton Satria Neo
1st Mixed Crew63Mike Dowson / Beth WatsonFord Escort MK2
Victoria Garage Team AwardHepworth/ Greenbank/ Davey
Steve Easton Spirit of the Rally

These results became Final on Tuesday 28th December 2010 at 17:31 GMT - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.