Kirkby Lonsdale, Eden Valley & Northallerton - Stobart Rail Pendragon Stages 2010

Final Awards List to SF 2

Award No Crew Car
1st Overall4Bob Grant / Peter CarstairsSubaru Impreza
2nd Overall11David Hardie / John McCullochSubaru Impreza
3rd Overall7Richard Cook / Edwin CookSubaru Impreza
1st Class 144Andrew Fry / Michael HunterMG ZR
1st Class 214Barry Lindsay / Michael LindsayPeugeot 106 Gti
1st Class 333Chris Taylor / Andrew MasonFord Escort Gp A Rs2000
1st Class 418Trevor Smith / Mal CapstickFord Escort
1st Class 510Michael Johns / Michael GrahamMitsubishi Evo 6
2nd Class 132Mark Constantine / Andrew ConstantineVauxhall Corsa
2nd Class 241Des Campbell / James BraithwaitePeugeot 206 Cup Car
2nd Class 329Alistair Hutchinson / St. John DykesRenault Clio LPG
2nd Class 448Geoff Wilson / Sean O'NeillFord Escort
2nd Class 516Dom Buckley / Allan CathersSubaru Impreza Grp A
3rd Class 167Colin Smithson / Pete JohnsonVauxhall Corsa
3rd Class 246Gareth White / Callum Atkinson Citroen C2R2
3rd Class 39Marcus Noble / Helen HallFord Escort mk2
3rd Class 430Thomas Preston / Jamie ForrestBMW M3 Coupe
3rd Class 52Hugh Hunter / Andy MarchbankFord Focus WRC 01
Spirit of The Rally
1st Front Wheel Drive Car14Barry Lindsay / Michael LindsayPeugeot 106 Gti
1st Rear Wheel drive pre -1980 Ford89Charlie Taylor / Steve BielbyFord Escort
2nd Rear Wheel drive pre -1980 Ford42Malcolm Davey / Paul SlingsbyFord Escort Mk1
3rd Rear Wheel drive pre -1980 Ford45Neil Mashiter / Jane ClarkFord Mk 2 Escort

These results became Final on Sunday 29th August 2010 at 7:18pm BST