Kirkby Lonsdale, Eden Valley & Northallerton - Stobart Rail Pendragon Stages 2010

Final Awards List to TC 10

Award No Crew Car
1st Overall4Bob Grant / Peter CarstairsSubaru Impreza
2nd Overall11David Hardie / John McCullochSubaru Impreza
3rd Overall2Hugh Hunter / Andy MarchbankFord Focus WRC 01
1st Class 132Mark Constantine / Andrew ConstantineVauxhall Corsa
1st Class 214Barry Lindsay / Michael LindsayPeugeot 106 Gti
1st Class 389Charlie Taylor / Steve BielbyFord Escort
1st Class 418Trevor Smith / Mal CapstickFord Escort
1st Class 57Richard Cook / Edwin CookSubaru Impreza
2nd Class 144Andrew Fry / Michael HunterMG ZR
2nd Class 241Des Campbell / James BraithwaitePeugeot 206 Cup Car
2nd Class 338David Coulson / John CoulsonBMW 320 iS
2nd Class 430Thomas Preston / Jamie ForrestBMW M3 Coupe
2nd Class 513Michael Glendinning / Andrew RougheadSubaru Impreza
3rd Class 167Colin Smithson / Pete JohnsonVauxhall Corsa
3rd Class 242Malcolm Davey / Paul SlingsbyFord Escort Mk1
3rd Class 366Chris Anderson / Chris ThirlingFord Fiesta RS
3rd Class 4No eligible finishers
3rd Class 516Dom Buckley / Allan CathersSubaru Impreza Grp A
Spirit of The Rally
1st Front Wheel Drive Car14Barry Lindsay / Michael LindsayPeugeot 106 Gti
1st Rear Wheel drive pre -1980 Ford89Charlie Taylor / Steve BielbyFord Escort
2nd Rear Wheel drive pre -1980 Ford42Malcolm Davey / Paul SlingsbyFord Escort Mk1
3rd Rear Wheel drive pre -1980 Ford45Neil Mashiter / Jane ClarkFord Mk 2 Escort

These results became Final on Sunday 29th August 2010 at 7:18pm BST