Award No Crew Car
1st Overall3Josh Payton / Jamie VaughanFord Escort mk2
1st Class A11Richard Jordan / Dan EvansMG ZR
2nd Class A31Stephen Pritchard / Jack BowenVauxhall Nova
3rd Class A44Barry Pavey / Lucy Owen-MoczadloFord Escort
1st Class B12Neil Weaver / James BaileyVauxhall Corsa S1600
2nd Class B57Lewis Gatt / Callum YoungFord Mk2 Escort
3rd Class B35Ioan Lloyd / Dai RobertsPegueot 208 R2
1st Class C15Steven Harkness / Wayne BallFord Escort Rs2000
2nd Class C20Phil Turner / Terry MartinFord Escort RS
3rd Class C4Andy Corner / Ade CampPeugeot 205
1st Class D33Stefan Davies / Daniel PetrieFord Escort Mk II
2nd Class D10Tomas Davies / Eurig DaviesFord Escort
3rd Class D21Chris White / Jason HarrisFord Escort RS
1st Class E8Ben Moore / Andy TomlinsonProton Satria Neo S2000
2nd Class E6James Munden / Dale LovegroveSubaru Impreza
3rd Class E30Connor Poole / Aaron FieldSubaru Impreza
1st Class H42Rex Ireland / Adrian ScaddingFord Escort Mk2
2nd Class H19Phil Rogers / Steve WestonFord Escort MK2
3rd Class H55Gareth Bevan / Steffan EvansFord Escort Rs1800
1st CMSGNo eligible finishers
1st Cheltenham MCNo eligible finishers
Spirit of the Rally

These results became Final on Saturday 17th April 2021 at 18:15 BST and were signed by Kev Smith (Clerk of the Course) - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.

Download PDF documents