Clitheroe & DMC and Airedale & Pennine MCC - Pennine Trophy Historic Rally 2020

Final Test Times in Position Order to Test 8F - Morning

Car Cls Crew12345678 Penalty Total Cls
2H3Mick Valentine/ John Thornley0:220:403:461:290:492:151:1610:371
9H4Jeff Sharp/ Jason Dolman0:231:243:571:320:532:271:0911:452
3H1Malcolm Davey/ Mark Broadbent0:290:525:001:360:502:001:1812:053
7H2Andrew Johnson/ Dave Boyes0:240:514:131:361:452:531:1312:554
14H2Tony Harrison/ Ayrton Harrison0:270:554:541:410:522:531:1612:585
10H3Simon Thompson/ Holly Thompson0:250:494:051:501:313:121:0913:016
8H3Martin Oglesby/ Keith Oglesby0:290:544:141:361:204:021:2213:577
4H2Joe Hardy/ Adam Blacker0:290:534:371:392:392:381:2514:208
5H2Jeremy Taylor/ William Taylor0:291:554:371:513:004:201:2317:359
6H4Martyn Taylor/ Hazel Taylor0:230:424:111:320:4410:001:0418:3610
11H2Callum Dickinson/ Stuart Proctor0:291:0512:001:461:001:301:3419:2411
12H3Tom Craddock/ Glen Strain0:301:024:281:241:131:561:0510:0021:3812
Car 12 Penalty details:- 10:00 for Missing RC6

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Test 1
Auction 1
0.18 miles
Test 2
Auction 2
0.16 miles
Test 3
Moss Farm
1.21 miles
Test 4
Dunnow 1
0.68 miles
Test 5
Tony's Place 1
0.23 miles
Test 7
Giggleswick 1
0.61 miles
Test 8
0.24 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 6th September 2020 at 6:10pm BST