Clitheroe & DMC and Airedale & Pennine MCC - Pennine Trophy Historic Rally 2020

Final Test Times in Position Order to Test 5F - Morning

Car Cls Crew12345 Penalty Total Cls
2H3Mick Valentine/ John Thornley0:220:403:461:290:497:061
6H4Martyn Taylor/ Hazel Taylor0:230:424:111:320:447:322
9H4Jeff Sharp/ Jason Dolman0:231:243:571:320:538:093
8H3Martin Oglesby/ Keith Oglesby0:290:544:141:361:208:334
12H3Tom Craddock/ Glen Strain0:301:024:281:241:138:375
10H3Simon Thompson/ Holly Thompson0:250:494:051:501:318:406
3H1Malcolm Davey/ Mark Broadbent0:290:525:001:360:508:477
7H2Andrew Johnson/ Dave Boyes0:240:514:131:361:458:498
14H2Tony Harrison/ Ayrton Harrison0:270:554:541:410:528:499
13H3Michael Hill/ Katherine Whitmill0:251:055:241:441:029:4010
4H2Joe Hardy/ Adam Blacker0:290:534:371:392:3910:1711
5H2Jeremy Taylor/ William Taylor0:291:554:371:513:0011:5212
11H2Callum Dickinson/ Stuart Proctor0:291:0512:001:461:0016:2013

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Test 1
Auction 1
0.18 miles
Test 2
Auction 2
0.16 miles
Test 3
Moss Farm
1.21 miles
Test 4
Dunnow 1
0.68 miles
Test 5
Tony's Place 1
0.23 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 6th September 2020 at 6:10pm BST