Clitheroe & DMC and Airedale & Pennine MCC - Pennine Trophy Historic Rally 2020

Final Entry List

No Crew Car CC Class Club Entrant/Sponsor
1Alex Willan/ Ali 'Wee-Man' ProcterBMW 316i2494H4KLMC EVMC WMV
2Mick Valentine/ John ThornleyFord Escort MK21998H3Chelmsford MC/ Clitheroe and District MC
3Malcolm Davey/ Mark BroadbentMG B Roadster1798H1Airedale and Pennine MCC
4Joe Hardy/ Adam BlackerFord Mk 11600H2Clitheroe & District Motor Club/ Clitheroe
5Jeremy Taylor/ William TaylorLotus Elan1600H2Airedale & Pennine
6Martyn Taylor/ Hazel TaylorVauxhall Astra1800H4KLMC
7Andrew Johnson/ Dave BoyesLancia Fulvia1298H2York MC / York MC / Malton M C
8Martin Oglesby/ Keith OglesbyOpel Kadett C GT/E1979H3Clitheroe/ CDMC
9Jeff Sharp/ Jason DolmanPeugeot 205GTi1600H4Clitheroe & DMC
10Simon Thompson/ Holly ThompsonFord Escort1600H3Stockport 061 MCOne Stop Motorsport
11Callum Dickinson/ Stuart ProctorMG BGT1860H2BTRDA / Dukeries MC Dickinson Gas Services
12Tom Craddock/ Glen StrainFord Escort RS20002000H3Clitheroe & District Motor Club
13Michael Hill/ Katherine WhitmillFord Escort 1998H3SWMC
14Tony Harrison/ Ayrton HarrisonPeugoet 5041987H2CDMC

There are 14 entries, and 14 starters

Entries shown like this are non-starters

These results became Final on Sunday 6th September 2020 at 18:10 BST - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.