Dukeries Motor Club - LDV Donington Rally 2020

Final Stage Times in Position Order for Retirements to SS 2 Finish

Car Cls Crew12 Penalty Total Cls
812Jason Phillips / Zoe Phillips12:0211:5223:54973
771Rob Jones/ Christopher Cooke11:0211:1222:141069
573Joe Chapman/ Peter Chapman9:2812:2321:511967
692Howard Alexander/ Robert Smith10:2710:2920:56760
473John Carroll/ Chris Cooper10:1610:2420:401557
483Andy Wright / Nigel Powell9:5910:1320:121454
633Graham Phillpott/ Ian Jones9:4710:1820:051352
441Matt Wood/ Daniel Petrie9:169:3318:49130
802Simon Machin/ George Morrison9:049:3918:43328
295Connor Tolson/ Brian Ilaria9:119:2518:361026
54Andy Fraser/ Alan Jones8:599:1618:15921
865John Marshall/ Scott Crawford8:298:5317:22511
761Adrian Mayall/ Robert Hayden11:15 Lack of ability to avoid gravel
364Alasdair Stables/ Neil Jones9:51 Engine Issue
214Stuart Ranby/ Ian Bass9:21 Electrical
503Phil Bruce/ Tom Roberts  Driveshaft

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
8.32 miles
Stage 2
8.74 miles

These results became Final on Sunday 15th March 2020 at 5:50pm GMT