Hexham & District Motor Club - Hexham Historic Rally 2020

Final Awards List

Award No Crew Car
1st Overall4Steve Head / Graham RaeburnFord Escort
2nd Overall36Darren Everitt / Henry CarrTriumph 2.5 MK1
1st Expert46Peter Humphrey / Douglas HumphreyVolvo PV544
2nd Expert29Tony Harrison / Phil SavagePeugeot 504
1st Non-Expert39John Nicholson / Andrew MageeAustin Mini Cooper S
2nd Non-Expert47Jeff Tait / Warren ScottFord Escort
Spirit of the Rally

These results became Final on Sunday 23rd February 2020 at 04:40 GMT - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.