Furness District Motor Club - Grizedale Stages Rally 2019

Final Stage Times in Position Order to TC 5

Car Cls Crew1234 Penalty Total Cls
4Class 5Jock Armstrong/ Cameron Fair10:189:422:412:3825:1911
1Class 5Ollie Mellors/ Ian Windress9:5510:212:392:3825:3322
2Class 5Stephen Petch/ Michael Wilkinson10:329:502:362:3825:3633
5Class 5Charles Payne/ Patrick Walsh10:349:592:392:3825:5044
17Class 5Seb Perez/ Alex Lee10:3710:082:422:4626:1355
11Class 5Alan Carmichael / Claire Williams11:0910:182:482:4326:5866
9Class 5Phillip Pickard/ Simon Pickard11:0710:282:522:4527:1277
7Class 5Daniel Hiorns/ Chris Purvis10:5710:392:512:4627:1388
14Class 5Gary Tomlinson / Liam Whiteley11:0410:362:492:4627:1599
20Class 5John Rintoul/ Ross Hynd11:2110:462:542:5427:551010
35Class 3John Lowe/ Dave Robson11:2410:532:572:5528:09111
19Class 5Simon Green/ Andrew Thorpe11:3310:522:592:5328:171112
10Class 5Simon Bowen / Richard Robinson 11:2611:042:572:5128:181213
25Class 2Mark Shaw/ James Coxon11:3511:082:582:5528:36114
27Class 2Barry Lindsay/ Caroline Lodge11:3711:023:012:5728:37215
16Class 5Steve Petch/ John Richardson11:4811:042:562:5528:431316
23Class 4Mike Wolff/ Mark Twiname11:4311:113:012:5628:51117
26Class 3Andrew Robinson/ Kev Wilson 11:5411:122:582:5528:59218
28Class 2Bobby Mitchell/ Rhys Stoneman11:4311:173:032:5929:02319
37Class 5Nick Taylor/ Helen Harkness11:5111:193:012:5629:071420
22Class 5Mark Holmes / Craig Simkiss11:3811:323:022:5729:091521
44Class 1Pete Gorst/ Phil King12:2211:253:133:1230:12122
59Class 3Benjamin Smith/ Phill Spurge 11:5611:213:042:591:0030:20323
Car 59 Penalty details:- 1:00 for 1:00 early at TC 1
53Class 2Joel David Simpson/ Shannon Turnbull12:3611:423:113:0730:36424
47Class 2Dan Jones/ Cyril Jones12:3111:533:153:1130:50525
51Class 3Ian Barnes/ Emma Morrison12:3011:543:163:1630:56426
50Class 4Ben Jemison/ James Dixon12:3411:573:193:1431:04227
45Class 2Caroline Carslaw/ Charley Sayer-Payne12:4112:003:143:1231:07628
46Class 1Phil Lilley/ John Ellwood12:5212:003:153:1431:21229
54Class 1David Barr/ Neil Mitchell-Hunter12:3812:093:223:1631:25330
36Class 3Graham Bruce / David Aitken 12:5812:133:123:1331:36531
40Class 5Andy Graham/ Ryan Graham14:2511:213:012:5831:451632
48Class 3John Brownie/ Gordon Ritchie12:5612:323:263:2232:16633
63Class 2Tom Harrison/ Marcus Pomfret14:0912:543:353:2934:07734
52Class 3Jason Metcalfe/ David Batley14:2713:223:383:4235:09735
62Class 1Dave Head/ Lewis Griffiths15:2114:303:593:5637:46436
64Class 3Matthew Robinson/ Graham Wilcock10:4216:502:412:406:0038:53837
Car 64 Penalty details:- 6:00 for 6:00 early at TC 4C
41Class 5Hugh Brunton/ Richard Simmonds11:3811:069:289:2841:401738
49Class 3Tony Walker/ Dave Read15:0616:503:579:2845:21939
56Class 3Alexander Ian Milne/ Dawn Milne13:3012:483:283:2814:0047:141040
Car 56 Penalty details:- 14:00 for 14:00 early at TC 4B
15Class 5James Ford/ Dale Bowen17:2413:402:562:5030:001:06:501841
Car 15 Penalty details:- 13:00 for 13:00 early at TC 3
17:00 for 17:00 early at TC 4B
These Competitors have only reached TC 4C
31Class 5Trevor Mcconnell / Dean O Sullivan11:1910:592:522:4827:581942
32Class 3Iwan Roberts Jnr/ Steve Griffith11:5611:153:012:5929:111143
39Class 3Will Midgley/ Geoff Maybank13:0211:352:443:0830:291244
57Class 2Jonathan MacDonald/ Chris Wareham12:5512:093:313:2532:00845

Times shown like this are notional or penalised

Stage 1
Grizedale North
8.70 miles
Stage 2
Grizedale South
8.42 miles
Stage 3
Broughton Moor 1
2.21 miles
Stage 4
Broughton Moor 2
2.21 miles

These results became Final on Saturday 7th December 2019 at 3:55pm GMT