Bolton-le-Moors Car Club - Neil Howard Stages 2019

Final Awards List

Award No Crew Car
1st Overall3Steve Simpson / Patrick WalshFord Fiesta R5
2nd Overall1Andy Scott / Marc FowlerFord Fiesta S2000T
3rd Overall5Graham Coffey / Sam ColmanFord Fiesta S2000T
1st Class A76Ben Wilson / Kevin Wilson Citroen Ax GT
2nd Class A71Nicky Cowperthwaite / James WoodVauxhall Corsa
3rd Class A83Ron Walker / Amy McCubbinFord Puma
1st Class B66Chris Ruck / Steve HarrisVauxhall Corsa
2nd Class B81Paul Gorge / Daniel HurstMazda MX5
3rd Class B73Connor Tolson / Brian IlariaFord Fiesta
1st Class C9Joshua Davey / Tamsyn DaveyDarrian T90
2nd Class C22Jack Ives / Dave ReadFord Escort
3rd Class C37Antony Allery / Simon DockrayFord Escort RS
1st Class D130Barry Morris / Tom HutchingsDarrian T90 GTR+
2nd Class D115Stephen Tilburn / Jack Tilburn Ford Escort RS 2500
3rd Class D136Paul Murro / Callum CrossFord Escort Mk II
1st Class D28James Self / Ian DavisFord Fiesta R5
2nd Class D262Richard Wells / Calvin HouldsworthMitsubishi Evo
3rd Class D221Paul Smith / Dale BowenMitsubishi Mirage
1st Class MX529Paul O'Neill / Jack BenyonMazda MX5
Best Presented Car at Scrutineering66Chris Ruck / Steve HarrisVauxhall Corsa
Spirit of the Rally
Highest Placed MSN Championship Contender5Graham Coffey / Sam ColmanFord Fiesta S2000T

These results became Final on Saturday 2nd November 2019 at 18:55 GMT - This page will refresh in 5 minutes.